Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Bazén Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál
Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Vybavení Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Vchod
Poloha: Medan Petisah Počet pokojů: 218
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 207 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (207)
Indarjit S. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. března 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. února 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. února 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. prosince 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. prosince 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. listopadu 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. října 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - BazénAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - VybaveníAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C07