Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Bazén
Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace
Oblast: Medan Petisah Počet pokojů: 218
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 245 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (245)
Seřazeno podle:
Faisal B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. dubna 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 29. března 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. března 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. března 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Páry Indonesia, 1. března 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. února 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Jeffrey S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. února 2015
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Budiyanto -. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. února 2015
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Ferdinand T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. ledna 2015
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5,7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. Páry Indonesia, 5. ledna 2015
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - BazénAsean International Hotel Medan - LobbyAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06