Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Bazén Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál
Asean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurace Asean International Hotel Medan - Vybavení Asean International Hotel Medan - Vchod Asean International Hotel Medan - Exteriér hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Petisah Počet pokojů: 218
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 212 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (212)
Seřazeno podle:
James S. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. května 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. března 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. února 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. února 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. prosince 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. prosince 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. listopadu 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - BazénAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - Taneční sálAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauraceAsean International Hotel Medan - VybaveníAsean International Hotel Medan - VchodAsean International Hotel Medan - Exteriér hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06