nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Vchod
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Okolí Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 281 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (281)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. července 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. června 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 23. června 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Skupiny Philippines, 21. června 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - VchodAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkolíAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C07