Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 361 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (361)
Seřazeno podle:
Ps C. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 19. dubna 2016
Good!!
4,7
Good enough for money!!
Helen N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2016
Value for money
5,7
Location is nearby stores and restaurants. Value for money but rooms has no windows.
Jephthah A. Skupiny Philippines, 29. února 2016
Nice & clean room to stay for 4 days & 3 nights.

Clean room, accessibility to nearby shops and night market, friendly staff
7,7
The room was clean, towels are being replaced every day, friendly staff and very close to different establishments and night market. I think the staff should practice more on english communication because i found it really hard to understand them especially their chinese accent. However, the staffs were accomodating in terms of our needs and questions. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I would probably stay here again when I return to Hong Kong.
Queeny M. Skupiny Philippines, 6. listopadu 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Queeny M. Skupiny Philippines, 6. listopadu 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Seng L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. října 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Jasmin R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. října 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Iris M. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Ricardo D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. září 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Joseph R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
1 z 1 hodnocení
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkolíAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03