Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 354 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (354)
Seřazeno podle:
Queeny M. Skupiny Philippines, 6. listopadu 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Queeny M. Skupiny Philippines, 6. listopadu 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. října 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jasmin R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. října 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iris M. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ricardo D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. září 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ratchanee B. Páry Thailand, 29. března 2015
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Farah K. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. března 2015
Just for sleep

near to banks and shops
4,7
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. března 2015
Strategic Location

This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
6,7
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkolíAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07