nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Vchod
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Okolí Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 274 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (274)
Seřazeno podle:
Li G. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. června 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 23. června 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Skupiny Philippines, 21. června 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.
Welhela B. Skupiny Philippines, 21. června 2014
centrally located, shopping and dinning

1.location 2. shopping 3. dining
6
awesome, perfect for our 3 nights since we arrive late at night then live early in the morning.
Chen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. června 2014
Budget, clean and covenient

this place is covenient for shopping, foods and budget. it is located in center of town area . Room is clean. Budget.
7,7
Lan Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. června 2014
The hostel owner is very friendly and helpful.

Helpful owner, convenient location and safe (will see polices patrol around all the times)
8,7
Comfortable, cheap and convenient! Owner provided us porridge even we did not purchase any meal with this stay. He also very kind and friendly in helping us (purposely stay awake to help us check out and bring us to take cab to airport at 3.30am)
Sergii R. Páry Ukraine, 5. června 2014
Good location, mediocre room

Good location
6
Very small room. Two of us couldn't even come into root at once. There was no window (just an emulation) and cockroach in room.
Devkumar G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. května 2014
Our stay was very pleasant.

Clean, Cheap and Comfortable
6,3
It was an excellent budget hotel, it is clean. It was perfect for us as we were constantly outside and we really just needed a place to sleep and shower. The only thing is, the water takes sometime to clear in the bathroom. Other than that, it was a pretty good stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - VchodAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkolíAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KoupelnaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A01