Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 4007 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4007 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Cathy L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Comfortable stay
Free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon Station and Langham Place, friendly staffs, good cleanliness of hotel room
Hotel has free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon station for airport transfer which is very convenient. Hotel room is rather small in size but the nice design and great ambience has made my stay at Dorsett Mongkok a very comfortable one.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2014

Celine O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Quite inconvenient location
Good service and clean .
Room and bed quite small. State near Mongkok, when we are trying to walk to Mongkok is very inconvenient , have to take a small bus.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014

MEI L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
good
no
Overall, very good, but the pillow is poor,i sleep not well
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014

Melody H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Great experience overall
Service, friendly staffs, green hotel
Overall stay was pleasant, although you may need to wait awhile for lift due to high volume stay. One terror to me was found when I return one night to find one of the mug I used on previous night to drink my Eno was not wash as I could still see a chunk of salt residues in the mug but just turn over & place back in position which disappointed me abit of the cleanliness .
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014

KOK T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
HAPPY HOLIDAY IN HK 1216
location,staff,fee Wi-Fi
good location ,friendly staff come with free Wi-Fi enjoy my stay
Hodnoceno 18 března 2014

Mahmud A. od
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Very clean rooms and nice ambience
Clean, easy access to mtr, 24hr macdonalds
Pleasant stay.. Will definitely come back again , clean environment, although room is a bit small but it is cosy. Staff are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 17 března 2014

JOCELYN T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Horrible
Shuttle bus service
After reading many reviews I thought I should try this hotel as it was relatively cheap comparing to the other hotels in stayed previously. But to my amusement , the hotel lobby was perfectly fine but once you enter the room it kind of like shock you. Firstly, it was really small, doesn't matter of you book the room comfort or executive room, the size remains except for some privileges such as the use of fitness room(which isn't hotel standard). Secondly, the smell of the room. I have never in my life stayed or come across any hotel with such weird smell. And lastly, you can always near your "neighbor" showering, talking, etc. If you guys are like me, reading reviews. Saying it's good location etc. It's really not. It's very out of place. Not technically near any MTR station. You have to walk a distance in order to reach one. But I have to give compliments to the bus services.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2014

nursaidah S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
WONDERFUL
*they speak English *nice lavender scent at the lobby *blue arabian style toilet
*very small / limited space *fast room service when I asked about their hot tap. they only have warm water. *located beside Rosedale hotel but cheaper in price. *they helped us change 1000hk note. VERY HELPFUL. *WIFI at the lobby *shuttle bus to nearest shopping malls. CONVENIENT. *additional info Olympic MTR Station (0.4 Km / 5 min walk) = Olympic MTR Station exit D 8mins indoor
Hodnoceno 15 března 2014

ANG S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Great
Great location, price and new!
Everything was fine. No serious problem happened. Managed to get a free upgrade to the superior room. Wonderful staffs!
Hodnoceno 14 března 2014

sebastian N. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Stay
Clean place, nice showers and location
The location of the hotel was central they provide hourly bus service to the major shopping district. Nearby lots of food to eat, next to the hotel is a modern local market. You would be able to get some fresh food and a taste of the local market. The location of the hotel was central they provide hourly bus service to the major shopping district. Nearby lots of food to eat, next to the hotel is a modern local market. You would be able to get some fresh food and a taste of the local market.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2014