Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 76 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Ellis D. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014

Benedict D. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014

Kin L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

Joo T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014

Mohd Z. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014

kit S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Hodnoceno 21 února 2014

Hsu C. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2013

CHING Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013

KER L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

KER L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2013