Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 588 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 588 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

OILING H. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013

Robert S. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
location ok but hotel is quite small
clean, near, reasonable price
good place for business man , can stay 1 -2 nights, clean room
Hodnoceno 24 května 2013

Ross A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .
Hodnoceno 10 května 2013

DEREK L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2013

Carolyn G. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Fantastic location, lovely staff
Location, friendly staff, view of the lake
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't without difficulties. We did not get the room we paid for way in advance, and it was not settled to our satisfaction. The tour we booked to Ninh Binh with them was woeful to say the least. But through it all the staff were very sweet and the location is excellent. Great value for money and some lessons learned!
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013

Sandy R. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.
Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Sandy R. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Hanoi old city is always amazing.
Location, close to old city friendly & helpful staff
Overall everything is fine. Friendly staff except the breakfast staff. When we were there the first day, there were only our table (4 pax) and another table ( a couple & a baby). All the 2 waiters busy handling the baby & didn't bother to clean our plates. Even the cook left my fried egg still on the pan & went to join the other 2 waiters busy with the baby, until I had to ask where is my egg. The last day we were the only table left for breakfast. I saw all the breakfast staff taking coffee & took some breakfast from the buffet while we are still having ours. We were all amazed how this is allowed to happen in a hotel?
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Ly L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
brand new hotel
great location, near to night market and restaurants
brand new hotel, clean, nice design but air cond wasn't cold enough.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Rachael C. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2013
My second time at the Gondola, highly recommended
Rooftop bar, food and staff all excellent
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Rachael C. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2013
Excellent value and great staff
Staff, food and location
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013