arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (679)

Obchodní cestující (87)

Páry (273)

Jednotlivci (160)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (35)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (51)

Skupiny (73)

Skvělé
8,5
na základě 679 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Vybavení
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Personál
9,0
Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4

9 Joanne L.
Philippines
22 června 2015
value for money hotel
room size and service
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.

7,3 Hoang N.
Vietnam
24 května 2015
Convenience area
Clean, near city central

8,3 Ahmad O.
Singapore
24 května 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff
centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.

8,7 Rafael V.
Netherlands
19 května 2015
Vietnam 2015
Staff, location, service.
It was more than OK.

10 Ho-hin C.
United States of America
08 května 2015
boys
Service, friendliness, cleanliness
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.

8 sunny Y.
United States of America
01 května 2015
Misleading information on website.
location, breakfast, front desk service
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.

10 Matthew R.
United Kingdom
29 dubna 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.
location, staff and cleanliness
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!

8 Zion J.
United States of America
24 dubna 2015
a nice respite
great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.

9,3 Sushant K.
India
23 dubna 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money
Great location, great staff, value for money
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel

9,3 Sally A.
United Kingdom
20 dubna 2015
Great hotel
1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.