Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,7
na základě 194 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 194 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Mark B. od Irsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

Greg B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

LAI T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Chee C. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013

Tamara H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Hodnoceno 20 října 2013

Eng O. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2013

Tiet B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
location, nice staff, fair price
fair..
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

Adrian L. od Španělsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Budget hotel
Nothing special, small room and not clean
Just stayed 1 night and we found this hotel fine for budget travelers. Room small and not really clean. the tower and shampoo out of date and stain. standard breakfast serve in the morning. Wifi signal was not strong enough to access internet.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2013

Zulkifli R. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
comfortable
location, clean, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 15 září 2013

Marco M. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
perfect stay
clean, friendly staff, central location
for a solo travelller just everything you want and need from a city hotel. clean, quiet, friendly.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2013