Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Jie C. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

Craig M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013

Tamara S. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2013

Simon M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2013

Stephanie M. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Excellent staff, good value for money
Staff, cleanliness, value
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2013

Quang N. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2013

Jung-Soo K. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
It was really cost effective hotel. Centrally located and quite famous for taxi drivers. easy to find.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2013

NYOK W. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
enjoy
Room condition and the design
Have a friendly staf. During help me carry the luggage into the room,the receptionist have serve us a welcoming drink and also brief us the location of the tourist spot. Nice.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2013

Brent N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
overall great value
breat breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
Our stay at the rising dragon was great. Great staff, awesome breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the location in the old quarter was pretty solid - walkable to a lot of restaurants (vietnamese ones rather than tourist-packed ones) and close to various attractions/museums/etc on the west and north sides of the lake.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2013

Megan G. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Very nice clean hotel. Attentive staff
Location, staff, cleanliness
Amazing hotel staff! Clean beautiful rooms. No complaints
Hodnoceno 29 července 2013