Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Swee K.
Malajsie
18 února 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture

Sandra R.
Austrálie
18 února 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.

Stepan M.
Česká republika
17 února 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.

Manachai O.
Thajsko
17 února 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.

Mina K.
Japonsko
15 února 2013
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.

Lindsay B.
Kanada
14 února 2013
Absolutely Wonderful
Modern rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, super helpful staff, great food in the restaurant, prime location in the Old Quarter
The staff here are fabulous. I checked in on Chinese New Year and the staff had arranged a small soirée on the rooftop terrace at midnight so everyone could watch the fireworks at the nearby lake. It was nothing huge - just a few bottles of wine and some cookies - but it was such a lovely touch. I had returned from an overnight trip to Halong Bay with nowhere to go for a few hours before my flight. The hotel welcomed me back with open arms, let me use their wifi, and I watched as the man at reception called 5 different companies to find me a taxi (notoriously difficult in Hanoi).

Irfan L.
Indonésie
13 února 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!

Jesse K.
Kanada
13 února 2013
Mediocre hotel with friendly service.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and the room was basic yet reasonably comfortable. Plusses were a very nice staff and decent breakfast, negatives were the lack of hot water, noise (to be expected in the old quarter) and no flexibility in having a late check out without extra charges.

ERNEST B.
Velká Británie
13 února 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.

SarahJane O.
Austrálie
11 února 2013
Hotel was okay, breakfast not great.
Good location, resteraunt was awesome
Good location, nice shower. The room was pretty small and the breakfast was not great. The dinner at the same restaurant however was AMAZING! Good priced food and some of the best western food I've had in Vietnam.