Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Zahrada Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Zahrada Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pláž Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Koupelna Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Zahrada Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurace Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurace Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurace Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Zahrada Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Zahrada Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Antonius K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 5. dubna 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Skupiny Canada, 2. dubna 2014
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. března 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. února 2014
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. února 2014
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2014
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2014
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Lynette C. Skupiny South Africa, 22. ledna 2014
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.
Matthew G. Páry Canada, 22. ledna 2014
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.
Nicole C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. ledna 2014
Great budget resort with friendly staff.

close to the water, accommodating staff, good food.
9,3
Travelled with a small group. Very accommodating! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The food was really amazing. Great place to stay if you are looking to be away from chaos and cities. I would highly recommend this place!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ZahradaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ZahradaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlážAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - KoupelnaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ZahradaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ZahradaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ZahradaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolíAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ZahradaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolíAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C06