Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipíny 6032

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 173 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (173)
Seřazeno podle:
Chia-Wen C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. ledna 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark J. Páry Philippines, 26. ledna 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna P. Skupiny United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herve G. Páry France, 7. ledna 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pauleen G. Skupiny Philippines, 4. ledna 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paola B. Skupiny Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. listopadu 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rogelio J. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arne D. Páry United States of America, 10. listopadu 2015
Great place to relax

Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
8,7
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicoleta H. Skupiny Romania, 15. října 2015
Good value

food, staff, price
8,7
Great value for the money. AMAZING FOOD!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlážAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolíAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interiér hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchodní centrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VybaveníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolíAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ObchodyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VybaveníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VchodAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkón/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlážAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkón/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01