Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pláž Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurace Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vyhlídka Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Okolí Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interiér hotelu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchodní centrum Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vybavení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Okolí Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchody Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vybavení Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 159 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (159)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoffrey J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. srpna 2015
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amos K. Páry United States of America, 27. června 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 19. června 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richie J. Páry Philippines, 18. června 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver D. Páry Germany, 18. června 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rolf B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 17. června 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandra B. Skupiny United States of America, 31. května 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lik H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marinette S. Skupiny Philippines, 12. května 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carol L. Páry Philippines, 25. dubna 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlážAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreační zařízeníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolíAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interiér hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchodní centrumAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VybaveníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolíAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ObchodyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VybaveníAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VchodAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkón/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlážAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Blízká atrakceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkón/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VyhlídkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport a aktivityAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauraceAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03