Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 602 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (602)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna L. Páry United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2016
The pool looked like a pond
3,3
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda Z. Páry Indonesia, 30. října 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dale V. Páry Australia, 27. října 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mia S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. září 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason E. Skupiny Australia, 11. září 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Qayyum O. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. září 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia S. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. září 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia S. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. srpna 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rahul H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. srpna 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nuttinee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 16. srpna 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8,7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - RecepceAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - RecepceAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - RecepceAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BazénAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03