Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepce
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3003 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3003)
Frank S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 17. dubna 2014
Wonderful

Balcony and sea view
9
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday
Mohamed I. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7,7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Kim K. Páry Singapore, 8. dubna 2014
Nice

Cheap
7
very helpful and friendly staff, Contruction nearby, no bathroom heater, tap water is yellowish
Moussa C. Skupiny Australia, 4. dubna 2014
Great

Massage service ,pool, close to everything
9,3
Loved it would be back next year
Naveen A. Jednotlivci India, 29. března 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8
Arijit B. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 28. března 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6,3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Huihui N. Páry Singapore, 25. března 2014
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price

Service, interior, pricing
6,7
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.
Harry L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. března 2014
Good and relax getaway

Spa service, food
6,3
Comfortable and relaxing, definitely value for money
Normala S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. března 2014
Good Stay

Fast wifi in the room, near patong beach, fast check in and check out
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying in Aspery. We arrived around 11am and they let us have early check in and even upgraded our room to Superior! Our room was located in the main building. Fast wifi in the room and the breakfast is not too bad for the price we paid. Love the location. Just 5mins walk to the beach and bangla street. One downside is, I feel the reception staffs needs to smile more. Other than that, all is good.
Peter K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. března 2014
Room Service pathetic

nothing
5,7
I called room service. I asked if they had room service. They said yes. I ordered a cola with ice. They went to the local 7-11 to get me one. Every time I asked for extra towels, it took 20 minutes to arrive. When I called for a wake up time, they woke me up 1/2 hour earlier than I asked. Every day for a week. I told them the problem. They said they'd fix it. No fix. Pathetic. The shower ran into the bathroom, water all over the place. The soap was horrible. The shampoo even worse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, no matter what the price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05