Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3483 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3483)
Seřazeno podle:
Engellia E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 23. května 2015
Aspery

Location, price, massage
6,7
It was overall good
John R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. května 2015
Cant wait to go back!

Cleanliness, value for money, food they serve
9,7
the best!
Adrian K. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. května 2015
I was quite comfy with all the modcons would stayt

Room, free wifi, pool
7
It was good
Peter P. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. května 2015
May 2015

value, pool, fellow guests
7,3
WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.
Anthony A. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. dubna 2015
Great hotel

Value for money , clean and good staff
9
Hotel very clean and comfortable 5 minute walk to patong beach 10 minute walk to bangla road and jungceylon shopping centre . Onsite tour desk at reasonable rates will organise anything you need . Onsite resturant sell great food all day , good friendly English speaking staff
Atty T. Páry Australia, 22. dubna 2015
Very good for the price

1. Location: close tobeach & nightlife. 2. Ladies at the tour desk, very helpfull. 3. Very friendly staff.
9
Very good, the room was very nice with the exception of the shower. No water pressure at all. Besides that everything was great. The ladies that organise the tour were very good they organised everything for you so you can just enjoy yourselves.
Wan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. dubna 2015
Good location but food not much choices

Good location, room clean, massage service near by
8,3
Loa cation is good, clean room, but the receiption staff not very friendly when I check in . I booked 3 rooms, but I have extra 1 adult, they force me to add money for the extra bed. I don't think that I need for the extra bed on that. Another that this, every things were good
Dylan R. Páry New Zealand, 3. dubna 2015
Aspery for 1 week

Good location good staff services, good price i have stayed here 3 times
8,3
Awesome and worth the money, great place
Wen N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 31. března 2015
Reviews

Breakfast, location, wifi
8,3
Gary G. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. března 2015
Holiday
7
I am a re occurring customer who has brought many other guests with me on previous stays at this hotel BUT I will never again stay at this hotel as I was treated with disrespect and they even called the police on me as I complained about their responsibility about my computer being ruined by their power problems I am now telling all my customers and family and friends and anyone else who asks me about my stay at Aspery exactly what happened to me and exactly how I was treated

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08