nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3286)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles G. Skupiny France, 20. listopadu 2014
aspery very good hotel

location, cleanliness comfort
9,3
just great, I recommend it
Mark C. Páry United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
Very good hotel staff very helpful and friendly

Location staff clean
9
It was very good enjpyable
Ying H. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Value For money but not facility

Location is good for beach but not happening place
7
The hotel is consider cheap if you are booking early. the facility not so good . like swimming pool , if like us 8 person go in, then other customer cant enjoy it . for room , i found out my room got a bad smile when i flush toilet.
Gregory H. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
Overall a pleasant stay

location, breakfast and aircon
7,3
A nice average hotel that was clean and well located near Patong beach!The buffet breakfast was very good!Check in was fast and room was ready for me at noon!One of the main reception staff members is very rude and un helpful!You will know who he is if you are unfortunate enough to deal with him!Rooftop pool is nice to cool off but the beach is so close!Would probably stay here again!
Yongxiang S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Okay

nice staff
6
Andrea E. Páry Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
great location friendly staffs amd cleam room

location clean and friendly staff
9
since the standard room that we booked were all full they upgraded us to bigger room with one king bed and one single bed. The room is spacious and clean. Staffs were also friendly and helpful. Location is walking distance to bangla road
Chan S. Páry Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
good location, lovely room

comfy bed, good location, worth for $
7
Overall consider good, only..... small swimming pool, oily food and i have to "self-service" on collect my compliment mineral water & toilet rolls upon my request.
Johnny B. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
my stay in paradise :-) .

clean rooms friendly staff and close to beach.
9,3
Goh H. Páry Singapore, 12. listopadu 2014
overall worth of $

location is very good ,value for $ ,cleaniess is good
8
we quite enjoy the stay as the room is clean n the location is very good
Carmen S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
Value for money and good location

good locaton
7,7
Overall OK! Only have to improve for the toilet got foul smell

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01