nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepce
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3139 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3139)
Seřazeno podle:
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 24. srpna 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 20. srpna 2014
OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Anthony B. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Value for Money

Location, Beach close, Shopping
8,3
Only booked it for 10 hours as i was flying out at night and wanted to have shower and stor my bags for the day!! At 600 Baht you cant go wrong. See You next time Asprey
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 15. srpna 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 15. srpna 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Mohammad R. Skupiny Australia, 14. srpna 2014
Good staff, close to beach

Nice rooms, good staff, clean
8,3
It was lovely
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 12. srpna 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 10. srpna 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 10. srpna 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Anthony B. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. srpna 2014
Patong base

Clean room, Beach walking distance, Hiire motorbike
8
Another enjoyable stay at Asprey Thank You

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06