Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3742 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3742)
Seřazeno podle:
Marcello M. Páry Australia, 19. května 2016
value
5
good value buffet breakfast was ample and good variety
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tashvinder S. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2016
Staff not helpful
4,3
Not helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu K. Páry Hong Kong, 13. května 2016
Door lock is broken
3
Was just book for few hours still becoz I was the night flight , my room was dirty and the door of the lock was broken and shower water have some smell, and I asked for the towel ,they were just hang it at the door .but for few hours was ok coz it's near the patong beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nilesh K. Páry Qatar, 8. května 2016
Good, value for money. Hotel and room were neat an
5
Nearly three star hotel facility.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sean D. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. května 2016
Great staff, happy and very helpful
5,7
Clean and tidy, happy friendly staff. Good location. Value for money Ticks all the boxes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zulkarnain A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. května 2016
Great Location
5,7
Location near to Patong Beach, Breakfast was good, speedy WIFI and a lot of Thai Massage Parlor nearby. Downside was that there are no life service available which I have to go to 4th Floor and limited Parking space.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fadhila S. Páry Indonesia, 4. května 2016
The room is good enough but no elevator
5,3
The hotel area is near with patong beach and the room is small but good enough and have a balcony. Which is good for relaxing. But too bad standard room have no elevator. Im staying at 3rd floor so its tired after went to beach and i have to walking by stair. But i recomended this hotel and i will stay at this hotel if i visit phuket again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glaisa B. Páry Philippines, 4. května 2016
Good
6
Happy Cust :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adzhar A. Páry Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
Cheap price for standard room but no lifts for sta
5,3
Paid only SGD$40 for a standard room, size of standard is bigger than usual & comes with mini fridge, lcd tv & coffee tea facilities with water boiler & free mineral bottle drinks. Only that it is abit old kind of room but still clean & worth the price as you cannot get this type of room for the price. Only drawback is that the standard rooms are located on another building next to the main lobby building & there is no lift to the rooms only staircase, so do opt for 2nd level if you have big luggages as it would be a burden to carry your luggage all the way to the top 5th floor. Another drawback is that there is no parking space at the hotel if you are renting a car so it was a problem to find parking nearby as the other hotels & shops will chase your vehicle away if you park at the carpark lots near their premises, which is really absurd. There is a small but long infinity picturesque swimming pool on the top floor of the main building & it is clean & quite beautiful for relaxing. I would like to book deluxe or classic room next time if i were to cone again as they are located in main building with lift access and easily accessible to the small lobby area. Free breakfast provided at the cafe next to the lobby and the food variety is satisfactory but do not expect many choices, neverthekess, theres bread, toast, cereal, yogurt, fruits, salad, eggs counter & thai rice dishes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junaid A. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 22. dubna 2016
Good place to stay
5,7
Good place to stay near airports
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02