Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3552 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3552)
Seřazeno podle:
Ethan K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. srpna 2015
Very Nice Stay

Close proximity to Bangla and Beach, Close to food market, Very nice room and quick service
7,3
Very nice stay, loved the staff. Funny and helpful. Will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmat G. Skupiny Chad, 19. srpna 2015
Pleasant stay

Room, staff and location
8,7
We have enjoyed staying at Aspery, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. It values for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ana G. Skupiny Spain, 18. srpna 2015
Good value for the price

The room was good, close to the beach.
7,7
Was good, the room is Ok for the proceso it has. The recepción was at another building, not the same of the room. The service was nice but we has some problems with the WiFi one day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sadeq A. Skupiny Bahrain, 8. srpna 2015
excellent

near to the beach, clean, has all what u need.
10
we stayed twice, first was in the main tower and everything was just so perfect. second visit was in second tower, the place is excellent but we had some trouble with the noisy people staying in front of our rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dean K. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. srpna 2015
Good hotel, misleading photos though

Price, staff, location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barbora N. Páry Czech Republic, 2. srpna 2015
older room typical for budget hotel, good location

breakfast
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seaw H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. srpna 2015
Will stay here if I revisit Patong

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, good location
8
It's pleasant! I'm satisfied with my 2 nights stay here. Staffs were friendly, and they've upgraded both my parents' and my room. Really appreciate it. Spacious and comfortable twin bed room. However my mom complained to me that her room's heater isn't functioning properly. Overall it's worthy for what I've paid for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ming Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2015
Very enjoyable staying in Aspery hotel

spacious room, good location, high speed wifi.
7,3
Originally I booked for three nights but turned out that I have stayed for 6. And I will come back again to Aspery definitely soon in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saleh A. Páry Oman, 31. července 2015
Very clean and staff are friendly

Good Location
7,3
Very nice and comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luay S. Jednotlivci United Arab Emirates, 31. července 2015
Excellent value for money

Friendly staff.. accessibility and peace
7,3
This the second time in 3 years.. it is fine but the hotel is in need of some attention
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08