Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3473 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3473)
Seřazeno podle:
Atty T. Páry Australia, 22. dubna 2015
Very good for the price

1. Location: close tobeach & nightlife. 2. Ladies at the tour desk, very helpfull. 3. Very friendly staff.
9
Very good, the room was very nice with the exception of the shower. No water pressure at all. Besides that everything was great. The ladies that organise the tour were very good they organised everything for you so you can just enjoy yourselves.
Dylan R. Páry New Zealand, 3. dubna 2015
Aspery for 1 week

Good location good staff services, good price i have stayed here 3 times
8,3
Awesome and worth the money, great place
Wen N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 31. března 2015
Reviews

Breakfast, location, wifi
8,3
Gary G. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. března 2015
Holiday
7
I am a re occurring customer who has brought many other guests with me on previous stays at this hotel BUT I will never again stay at this hotel as I was treated with disrespect and they even called the police on me as I complained about their responsibility about my computer being ruined by their power problems I am now telling all my customers and family and friends and anyone else who asks me about my stay at Aspery exactly what happened to me and exactly how I was treated
Agnes N. Skupiny Singapore, 29. března 2015
Near Beach but a little far from Junceylon shoppin

Good Massage service at lobby. Alot of food nearby. Near beach.
5,7
A little far from Junceylon shopping. About 15mins walk.. 5mins walk to beach, 3mins walk to 7eleven.. Good Massage service at the lobby..
Oliver S. Páry Australia, 27. března 2015
Amazing!

Had a great stay here! No problems at all!
9,7
Mark M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. března 2015
good cheapie

price b/fast quiet
7,3
ok for budget hotel-pool too small
Andrew N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2015
Not bad at all

Buffer, room, staff
8
I enjoyed the Aspery. Great location to Patong beach and a 5 minute walk to Bangla rd. Hotel older and my room had minor problems. Door to patio did not lock. Light fixture in bathroom partially hanging from ceiling. Bathtub had what looked like duct tape covering something??? But staff is great. Room comfortable. Young lady that greeted for breakfast buffet was just awesome. Made u feel welcome. Breakfast was good. Not much variety daily but really good
Siew H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2015
Poor room internet access

Room was clean and comfortable
7
Soh A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2015
overall is good

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9,7
- good location and friendly staff - computer in lobby very slow, please upgrade - please change your shower head and some of the hair dryer, a bit old

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06