Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepce Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepce Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3664 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3664)
Seřazeno podle:
Md R. Jednotlivci Bangladesh, 26. ledna 2016
It was good

staff location and value for the money
8,7
fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ana A. Páry Philippines, 20. ledna 2016
Best value for your money

Location, breakfast, and staff
9,7
Got upgraded from Classic to Juniour Suite by pure chance. Probably because the hotel was booked. The breakfast buffet was amazing! Omelettes by order, lots of food and fruit selection! Pool was ugly and dirty though. Nevertheless, perfect location. Minutes away from the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle A. Páry Singapore, 17. ledna 2016
Overrated

Close to night market food stalls, Convenient Shops nearby, Quiet End of Patong Beach
4,7
Overrated as a three star hotel and not worth staying at this location for anything more than SGD 70 per night. On the whole, prices are increasing in Phuket and have been over-run by the Chinese from China.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annie C. Páry China, 1. ledna 2016
definitely will NOT come back again

Good location
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faridah A. Skupiny Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Best value for money stay in Phuket

1) The clean room 2) Friendly and helpful staff 3) The location
10
This is my fourth time staying af Aspery. The reasons why I kept going for more is definitely the price because it's very reasonable and furthermore the location of the place is pretty good. 10mins walk from Bangla Road and about 13 mins walk from the Jungceylon Shopping mall. Since we hardly walk, we rented a motorbike from the hotel itself. They provide various services for tourist like the tourist infor information counter if you're keen to do activities in Phuket or even island hoping. The English and friendly staff may assist you with that. The hotel also provide massage services. What more can I ask for. From the reasonable room price to clean and spacious room to friendly and english speaking staff to the location. Many thumbs up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ingrid D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. ledna 2016
Great position, helpful English speaking staff

Position- easy walk to beach and shops, staff- speak English and efficient, comfortable rooms
10
Great for a family (6 year old shared our big double bed and 12 year old had an extra bed)Tea, coffee and fridge in room - minimart 2 mins walk away for soft drinks etc. Nice balcony overlooking main road (really interesting and not too noisy) also could see the sea (just about). Good restaurant, room service at no extra charge, simple Thai/Western food and lovely fruit shakes all at good prices. Small rooftop pool with great views, rarely busy. 10 mins easy walk down to beach, a good section of the beach, suitable for families with umbrellas and swimming area. 10 mins walk along the beach to Bangla (to see the sights!) Top floor (5th) is best, also we had front facing room (main road) which we loved. Suggest you request this. Pool is on 5th floor so easy access. 3 star hotel with 5 star service, water, towels etc. every day (even cleaned our own personal tea stained mugs), tour service, laundry, massage on site. Hope to go again soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl C. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Lovely Place

Comfortable. Clean. Good location
7,7
It was great and family members were surprise as it was beyond expectation in terms of room comfort and design of the hotel. The only thing is that it doesn't have parking space.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John H. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2015
Aspery Hotel on Patong Beach on Phuket

Close, cheap & clean
10
The Aspery Hotel is located about 300 meters from the beach (turn R). If you turn L, you go about 50 meters and hit the other main drag; lots of good food and good deals! Turn L and then R and you will go to the Mall that includes bowling and a cinema. During low season (April thru September), this hotel is only 900B and is a real steal!!! I will be back! Breakfast is included and is a full buffet with fresh, hot food (wish I could bold this). There is a massage parlor connected to the hotel (next to the elevator). The prices on the door are for room service, the parlor price is 300B and the ladies are good. I will be back - during low season! :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajiv S. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Salty water, faulty lift

Location, staff friendly, location
6
We were given so called upgrade to classic room on the other building opposite. Our room was at 4th floor but lift wasnt working. In the room, many light bulbs not working making it not bright enough. The shower also gets clogged often. The water is horrible, both shower n sink water is salty probably direct frm sea! To make it worst, safe deposit box not working and the person in hotel cant fix it. Need to wait for engineers to come the next day but i had to leave for beach and carry my passport n money along, coildnt enjoy much witj these in hand.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siong H. Páry Malaysia, 26. prosince 2015
The rating is pass only

Staff quiet helpfull
6,3
The life broken for the 4 night I stayed there. I booked at agoda no cheaper than walk in the counter to book
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01