nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lázně Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepce
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3142 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3142)
Seřazeno podle:
Indrawati I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
Aspery Hotel is clean hotel & friendly staffs

It has good price, clean hotel, the staffs' hotel friendly and quite strategic, near beach, shopping center, and Kusuma Halal food.
8,3
Our family has a really good experience during 4 days 3 nights leaving at Aspery without speeding much money. If we come again to Patong Phuket Thailand we will stay at Aspery again, InsyaAlloh. Thanks Aspery.
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 24. srpna 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Orcun T. Jednotlivci Turkey, 24. srpna 2014
Good Location

Clean, staff performance
10
Ilya T. Jednotlivci Israel, 22. srpna 2014
amazing hotel

staff .price. l0cation
9,3
amazing hotel. great location. great rooms . great staff . and the price is also good
Anthony B. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Value for Money

Location, Beach close, Shopping
8,3
Only booked it for 10 hours as i was flying out at night and wanted to have shower and stor my bags for the day!! At 600 Baht you cant go wrong. See You next time Asprey
Mohammad R. Skupiny Australia, 14. srpna 2014
Good staff, close to beach

Nice rooms, good staff, clean
8,3
It was lovely
Ryan A. Páry United States of America, 9. srpna 2014
Terible view, bugs in room, closed pool

OK location,
3,3
Don't let the pictures deceive you. The picture of the rooftop pool is what attracted me, and low and behold the pool was closed during my stay in August. If you think you're getting a good deal, chances are your room is on the west side of the hotel, whereupon if you open the blinds to your balcony, you will find you have a splendid view of the adjacent hotel hallways and doors, smack-dab in front of you and absolutely no view of the sea or anything pleasant to the eye, unless you like spying on random hotel guests. As if that weren't enough to seal the deal of not staying another night, there were tiny bugs running rampant on the desk and they liked to explore the crevices of my laptop keyboard. They were also inhabiting the cushions of the love seat near the balcony window. My GF found red spots on her legs and torso the next day, presumably bug bites, so I wouldn't be surprised if they were in the bed too.
Anthony B. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. srpna 2014
Patong base

Clean room, Beach walking distance, Hiire motorbike
8
Another enjoyable stay at Asprey Thank You
Faisal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 4. srpna 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Ahmat G. Jednotlivci Chad, 2. srpna 2014
Good Location and value for money

Location, Massage and Staff
7,7
The hotel location is excellent, very quiet at night and very close to all areas. You can access easily to beach, bangle road and malls. The room is good and big comparing to the offered price, the water pressure in the bath is excellent, both hot & cold. The only negative are the elevator is a bit smelly and the breakfast has limited options and identical every day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - LázněAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - BazénAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepceAspery Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01