Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Koupelna At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pláž At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vyhlídka At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostory At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 7. července 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Páry Australia, 6. června 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Páry Australia, 5. května 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Páry Australia, 30. dubna 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Páry Australia, 14. března 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. března 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Páry Australia, 28. února 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. února 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Páry France, 5. února 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. ledna 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KoupelnaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazénAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlážAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05