nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Koupelna At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pláž At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vyhlídka At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostory At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 38 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (38)
Seřazeno podle:
Alvan P. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Páry Canada, 17. dubna 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Páry Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 21. března 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. března 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Páry Australia, 15. února 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. ledna 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. ledna 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. prosince 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KoupelnaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazénAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlážAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03