nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Koupelna At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pláž At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vyhlídka At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostory At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 33 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (33)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel T. Páry Australia, 15. února 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. ledna 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. ledna 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. prosince 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Skupiny Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 7. července 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Páry Australia, 6. června 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Páry Australia, 5. května 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KoupelnaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazénAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlážAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08