nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartmá At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartmá At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartmá At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartmá At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartmá At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Koupelna At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Koupelna At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 20 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (20)
Seřazeno podle:
Terry C. Páry Thailand, 1. června 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Skupiny Hong Kong, 24. října 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Páry Australia, 8. října 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Páry Australia, 1. července 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Páry France, 26. června 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Páry Australia, 18. června 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 16. června 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. Jednotlivci 21. května 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7,7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmáAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BazénAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BazénAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B03