nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Thalang, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Apartmá At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Okolí At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Okolí At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bazén At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bazén At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lázně At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Apartmá At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa
At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Thalang

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 76 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel G. Páry Czech Republic, 10. prosince 2011
Překrása

Relax
9,7
krásný hotel s důrazem na detail. v romantickém prostředí avšak hůře dostupné. nádherná zahrada, velký bazén. klidné místo. transfer na pláž funguje. nevýhodou je možná odloučenost a zbytečně drahá restaurace hotelu.
Stephen I. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2013
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. Skupiny Thailand, 4. dubna 2013
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 23. února 2013
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. Páry Germany, 16. února 2013
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. Páry United States of America, 26. prosince 2012
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. Páry Australia, 29. října 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. Skupiny Australia, 18. října 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4,7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. Skupiny New Zealand, 6. září 2012
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6,3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

At Panta Hotel Phuket PhuketAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OkolíAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OkolíAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazénAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazénAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - LázněAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazénAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - At Panta Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07