Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

At Water's Edge Resort

4 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 25 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva W. Páry Canada, 6. listopadu 2015
Whithsundays

Beautiful view, great location, beautiful and comfortable unit
8
We only stayed one night but we had a great time! The unit was comfortable and clean, close to all amenities,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. října 2015
Excellent apartment with great facilities

Pool, staff, room size
9
Fantastic stay. Super rooms, great facilities and choice of pool. Lovely clean bbb areas
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yan Z. Páry China, 20. října 2015
Meet expectation

Location- 12-min walking from POA, 3-min walking to the biggest supermarket and Main Street. Spacious- big living room with ocean view(level-2); well-equipped kitchen.
7,3
Meet up expectation. But with the same price can choose to live in Hamilton island where everywhere is more close and less time spent on ferry and ferry fares.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynda M. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 11. října 2015
Accomodation for Conference

convenience, parking (not that i used it), pools (also not used this stay)
6,3
Stay convenient for a conference held elsewhere in town Restaurant advertised, has closed Reception when open was helpful Easy parking available Cleanliness could be improved
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grant C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. září 2015
Waters edge stay

Size of room, pool for kids and the close proximity to the centre of town.
6,7
The stay was enjoyable the size of the room was tremendous, beds comfartable. On the other hand the car park is challenging at best, with steep driveway and small car parks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodney H. Páry Australia, 29. března 2015
great place

location nice rooms great pool
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neville D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2014
Quality apartment

Location, views and space
9,7
Loved the apartment. A few problems with the wifi but otherwise excellent and comes highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brody C. Páry Australia, 19. prosince 2013
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7,7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fuad G. Páry Sweden, 9. prosince 2013
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9,3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fuad G. Páry Sweden, 6. prosince 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9,3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday IslandsAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - VchodAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - VířivkaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04