Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 54 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Linas K. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Páry Australia, 7. března 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven S. Páry Australia, 22. února 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melanie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. února 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiao F. Obchodní cestující China, 15. února 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Skupiny South Korea, 15. prosince 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ming W. Páry Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Epenesa A. Páry New Zealand, 16. listopadu 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Páry South Korea, 12. listopadu 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 2. listopadu 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Vířivkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kuchyněat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05