Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 56 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Anne T. Páry Australia, 20. května 2016
Needs Maintenance !
3,7
Glad we didn't pay full price for our stay in this 1 bedroom apartment ! Our rooms were clean but no privacy due to all windows bar 1 facing property next door! Fly screen on our bedroom window didn't even fit window! Bathroom would be better with glass instead of shower curtain! Handheld shower in fixed position only good for midgets! Laundry area outside apartment dirty with rubbish lying around & floor drain required us to pour water in for seal to improve disgusting smell!! Grounds,including pool & bbq area dirty & totally uncared for!! Building older than it looks. Rooms tired but clean. Location ok if you need to be close to ferry & bus terminal but a good 10-15 min walk to the supermarket & centre of Airlie Beach.
Amanda F. Páry Australia, 5. května 2016
good location but very basic
4,7
The pictures online are very deceiving as it looks much more luxurious online than in person. The spa is in the bath in the bathroom which was unexpected and not as stated in the pictures. The pool was dirty so we couldnt use it. Aside from this the location is good and it was clean.
Linas K. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Michael C. Páry Australia, 7. března 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Steven S. Páry Australia, 22. února 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Melanie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. února 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Xiao F. Obchodní cestující China, 15. února 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Yeonseong K. Skupiny South Korea, 15. prosince 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Ming W. Páry Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Epenesa A. Páry New Zealand, 16. listopadu 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
1 z 1 hodnocení
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Vířivkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kuchyněat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06