Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 48 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (48)
Seřazeno podle:
Yeonseong K. Skupiny South Korea, 15. prosince 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ming W. Páry Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Epenesa A. Páry New Zealand, 16. listopadu 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Páry South Korea, 12. listopadu 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 2. listopadu 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 22. října 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandi W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. září 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. července 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hetherington M. Páry Australia, 3. července 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Nahlásit hodnocení
Munna C. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Vířivkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kuchyněat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02