Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepce at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurace at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuchyně at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepce at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vířivka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vířivka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 41 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (41)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. července 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hetherington M. Páry Australia, 3. července 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Nahlásit hodnocení
Munna C. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mate B. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. února 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joel R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. září 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brent H. Páry New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharlene M. Páry New Zealand, 5. dubna 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carol O. Páry United Kingdom, 23. února 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauraceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuchyněat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vířivkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vířivkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01