nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepce at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazén at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurace at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 34 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (34)
Seřazeno podle:
Sarah P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. září 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Páry New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Páry New Zealand, 5. dubna 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Páry United Kingdom, 23. února 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Páry China, 5. února 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. ledna 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Páry Netherlands, 19. července 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazénat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauraceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vyhlídkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04