Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 61 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 61 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Michael C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Steven S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Melanie L. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016

Xiao J. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Hodnoceno 20 února 2016

YEONSEONG K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

YEONSEONG K. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

YEONSEONG K. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Ming G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Epenesa A. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Alexander O. od Švédsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015