nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel

1 Beresford Street, Bayswater, North Shore, Auckland, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hotelu Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hotelu Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Vyhlídka Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hotelu Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/lounge Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Vyhlídka Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balkón/terasa Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Rekreační zařízení Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá
Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Apartmá Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interiér hotelu Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Fitness prostory Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: North Shore Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Seřazeno podle:
Geasjun L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. října 2014
No impression with this hotel

Quiet
5
I stayed at the Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel for 2 nights. Disappointed with this hotel, a few choice for breakfast, difficult to use wifi internet in the hotel.
Adrienne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
Breakfast not so great

Location, staff and clean
6,3
Breakfast was limited, no cereal just museli. No weetbix, rice bubbles nothing. The room that we stayed in was more expensive than my relatives however was half the size. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and so was the queen bed. They need to be more accomodating for breakfast as my daughters dont eat museli and I found they could have a had a better variety.
Ka M. Obchodní cestující China, 31. července 2014
Getaway from city

nice environment, fresh air, seaview
8,7
very nice experience
Melissa P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. července 2014
Spacious room, food basic & staff not that helpful

Room was spacious, Internet included
5,7
I stayed 2 nights here in July. I stayed in a One bedroom Superior and it was rather large and spacious. There was a mini kitchen, separate lounge with desk and then off that a bathroom with ensuite bathroom (shower only). It was comfortable and the bed was pretty good. However the bath towels were a little worn. Internet was included with price of room, however it did tend to drop out alot. I had room service the first night, it was ok- pretty basic meals- not that fancy. I decided not to eat breakfast here though a light breakfast was included. Car Parking is awkward- you can't access car parks around the back unless you walk throught the dining area or around down the driveway. The staff were not that friendly or helpful. I wanted checked out at 7.15am (reception opens at 7am) and there was no one there to assist. She turned up a few minutes later. Then when completing my payment, she was unable to print a tax receipt (GST) which I require for work. I asked them to email it to me, it's only been one day, but so far I haven't received it. I would recommend they train their staff better.
Jianting L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. května 2014
disappoint

nice view, far away to city, not comfortable
5,7
Aranya P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. dubna 2014
Quiet and privacy

Quiet, Privacy, Locaton
7
Not any problems
Tracey G. Skupiny Australia, 24. února 2014
nice new property

view, price, location
8
A lovely place to stay with a great view. Price was great and staff were very friendly and helpful. The 2 Bedroom apartments were a little strange as there was only 1 bathroom in the main bedroom that everyone had to share.
Tome N. Páry Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Quiet place easy access to the park

Clean, nice garden, friendly staff
6,7
When we booked the room was advertise with harbour view, but the room we stayed had no harbour view, we arrived on Saturday and the bath towels were not changed till Monday morning. We had to buy bath towels, that was strange for five star hotel, not having anyone working on Sunday's to look after the rooms. Otherwise it was OK
Surya H. Skupiny Indonesia, 6. ledna 2014
Great view and comfortable room

Great view Auckland City and Auckland Harbour Bridge, comfortable room and big bathroom
8,7
The room's big with a complete kitchen with modern design and the bathroom so big. From this hotel we have a great view to Auckland City with the Sky City Tower and Auckland Harbour Bridge across the sea. The hotel staff very friendly and helpfull. But this hotel a little bit far from the city can't access by walk, must use a car but still ok with the great location and view.
Farell S. Páry Indonesia, 2. ledna 2014
Decent hotel but nothing exceptional

Price, apartment size, service
5,7
The apartment was standard apartment, but nothing was outstanding. Room was very small, did not even have tv in the room. Breakfast included was only very basic continental, for cooked breakfast there is additional surcharge. The apartment claims to have superb view but that depends on your location. We had a room facing the carpark, and could hear people talking outside.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Auckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel AucklandAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - VyhlídkaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/loungeAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - VyhlídkaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balkón/terasaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Rekreační zařízeníAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - ApartmáAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interiér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Fitness prostoryAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - KoupelnaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - VyhlídkaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Fitness prostoryAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exteriér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interiér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Prostory pro setkáváníAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interiér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interiér hoteluAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - KoupelnaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - VyhlídkaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balkón/terasaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - KoupelnaAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/loungeAuckland Takapuna Oaks Hotel Auckland - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07