Podrobnosti mého hledání

Kam se chcete vydat?
Mé oblíbené hotely
Mé naposledy prohlížené nabídky ubytování
Více o tomto hotel:
    Oblast se doporučuje pro:
  • nákupy
  • noční život
  • pláž
    Vzdálenost na letiště:
  • Mezinár. letiště Phuket (25.3 Km)
    Komentáře zákazníků:
  • "Přátelský užitečný personál", "Skvělý design pokoje", "Nový hotel"
    Nejvyhledávanější atrakce v okolí:
  • Dive Supply (2.2 Km / 27 minut pěšky)
  • Savoey Restaurant (2.4 Km / 29 minut pěšky)
  • Bangla Road (2.5 Km / 30 minut pěšky)
  • Jungcelon Shopping Mall (2.6 Km)

Upozornění: Vzdálenosti jsou měřené přímou čarou.

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Všechny vaše uložené oblíbené hotely najdete na seznamu 'Mé oblíbené hotely'.
Vyberte své pokoje
12 února 2016 - 14 února 2016 | 2 nocí
Typy pokojů Max.
Cena
za pokoj a noc
Pokojů

Vlastnosti hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket


Vybavení hotelu

  • 24-hodinová pokojová služba
  • ATM/bankomat na místě
  • bar
  • bar u bazénu
  • bezbariérový přístup
  • business centrum
  • čištění oděvů
  • denní úklid pokojů
  • executive floor
  • expresní přihlášení a odhlášení z hotelu
  • faxovací přístroj
  • fotokopírovaní
  • grilovací zařízení
  • hlídání dětí
  • kavárna
  • knihovna
  • kuřácká část
  • nonstop recepce
  • nonstop zabezpečení
  • noviny
  • odvoz na/z letiště
  • okružní jízdy
  • osobní přihlášení/odhlášení
  • pokojová služba
  • poštovní služby
  • prádelna
  • přeprava do hotelu / na letiště
  • pronájem auta
  • recepce
  • restaurace
  • rodinný pokoj
  • služba rezervace vstupenek
  • směnárna
  • společenská místnost / TV salónek
  • společenské prostory
  • taxi služba
  • tiskárna
  • trezor
  • úschovna zavazadel
  • výtah
  • zamykatelné skříňky
  • zařízení pro tělesně postižené

Sporty a rekreace

  • bazének (dětský)
  • billiard
  • dětský klub
  • fitness centrum
  • herna
  • lázně
  • masáž
  • pára
  • sauna
  • stolní tenis
  • venkovní bazén
  • vířivka
  • zahrada

Internet

  • Wi-Fi na veřejných místech
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Parkování

  • parkování vozidel zaměstnancem
  • parkoviště

Personál hovoří těmito jazyky:

  • angličtina
  • filipínština
  • hindština
  • nepálština
  • thajština

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!
Resort - popis
Navržený pro obojí, práci i odpočinek, je hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket umístěn ideálně ...vidět víc Navržený pro obojí, práci i odpočinek, je hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket umístěn ideálně v Patong; jedné z nejpopulárnějších lokalit ve městě. Pouze 1 Km od městského vzrušení, tento 5-hvězdičkový hotel má vynikající polohu a poskytuje vynikající přístup k největším atrakcím města. Díky své výhodné poloze, nabízí hotel snadný přístup k místům, která musíte vidět.

Využijte bohatství bezkonkurenčních služeb a vybavení v tomto hotelu ve městě Phuket. Hotel poskytuje Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích, nonstop zabezpečení, denní úklid pokojů, faxovací přístroj, fotokopírovaní s cílem zajistit našim hostům co největší komfort.

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket je domovem 150 ložnic. Všechny jsou vkusně zařízeny a mnoho z nich poskytuje vymoženosti jako připojení k internetu (Wi-Fi), soukromý bazén, Wi-Fi připojení k internetu (bezplatné), vířivá vana, nekuřácké pokoje. V hotelu je k dispozici kompletní seznam rekreačních zařízení, včetně vířivka, fitness centrum, sauna, venkovní bazén, lázně. Ať je důvod vaší návštěvy jakýkoliv, hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket je skvělou volbou pro váš pobyt ve městě Phuket.
Resort - podmínky
Užitečné informace
Jídlo, pití a zábava

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (1780)

Obchodní cestující (57)

Páry (1016)

Jednotlivci (201)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (276)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (146)

Skupiny (84)

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Všechna hodnocení (1780)
Seřazeno podle:
Elizabeth S. Skupiny
United Kingdom, 09 února 2016
Amazing safe heaven away from phuket craziness

Service, architecture and bliss
9,3
Ive travelled around south east Asia and lived in Asia 5 yrs. 3 of those years have been in Thailand. This hotel was one of the best hotels I have stayed in! From check in to check out was truly amazing, calming and relaxing. My friend came from the uk and really wanted to experiance phuket, I did not but conciously decided on a hotel away from the hustle and bustle during the day to give me that calm and blissful feeling and then just a tuk tuk ride at night for a party feel. Thank you avista you saved me and really give me a lovely experiance in Phuket. The hotel was a absolute joy to stay in
Russell E. Páry
United States of America, 28 ledna 2016
Beautiful Resort with Great Staff

Hotel design, atmosphere and staff service
8,3
Beautiful, well designed hotel with a great service. The hotel provided a fantastic environment and atmosphere. There are three pools, but we especially liked the main pool and bar with bartender Noi. All of the staff went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. The free breakfast buffet had many delicious food choices. If you do stay there, don't miss the rooftop restaurant Sizzle. Food is good, but the location is unbeatable. Ate under a full moon overlooking the ocean and were lucky enough to have a wedding fireworks show and candle lantern show going on at the resort below. If there is any drawback for this hotel it is the location because it is a way out of Patong. They did provide shuttle service.
vincent T. Skupiny
Malaysia, 14 ledna 2016
Luxury Stay

Unique Design, Multiple pools, Friendly Staff
10
I been here with my colleagues for company retreat. The hotel is luxury, clean, quite as it is at hill top. The food serving is good and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean and huge with great views. Worth a stay!
Lee T. Jednotlivci
Malaysia, 09 ledna 2016
Beautiful and spacious landscapping.friendly staff

quiet environment. nice land and spacious landscapping. value for money. good resort for retreat. frequent shutter bus to patong. friendly staff. clean.
8,7
lorraine L. Obchodní cestující
Singapore, 11 ledna 2016
Poor service

Great location, awesome rooms, great pools
6,3
Our stay was disappointing considering the hotel was so nice. it had great rooms, and pools and nicely decorated. But the staff were really bad at their job, inefficient and made the stay unpleasant.
Sean B. Páry
Canada, 12 ledna 2016
Beautiful Hideaway

Quiet, nice pools and great breakfast
9,7
We enjoyed are stay. It is tucked away high in the hills above Patong beach. Nice and quiet to get away from the crazy of Patong. Staff is very nice and the food is excellent. Otis a bit of a maze to find your room. I would definitely stay there again.
Carolyn S. Jednotlivci
United Kingdom, 08 ledna 2016
A true hideaway

Beautifully designed and kept, service by the staff could not have been better, different options for what to do
9,3
Just what the doctor ordered! A beautiful resort, a peaceful hideaway yet very close to Patong beach. The staff were excellent, responding immediately to any request (I had trouble with the internet). There are three different pools, three different places to eat and drink so a variety to do if you choose to remain inside. The spa was lovely and the full package was done perfectly - and better value for money than the head massage. One suggestion would be to increase the number of seats/loungers around the pool areas and to prevent people leaving their towels there when they'd left or not arrived.
Chenlong J. Páry
China, 09 ledna 2016
review

room comfort, cleanliness, facilities
8,7
JIE Z. Páry
China, 07 ledna 2016
Poor service and bad experience
2,7
It's sooooo terriable experinece in this hotel. Hotel forced us to pay addidtional new year dinner fee even we don't join the dinner, otherwise we can not check in. Because it is new year. It's so ridiculous.The dinner just offer the food, no drinking, it need additional pay again. The staff cheated us, say our room has sold out in some particular issues, thus they can help to upgrade the room to us. But the upgrade room no any light, we say can we change the room, they reject us and say no any vacant room. It's sooooo bad service and rude action.
john A. Rodiny s malými dětmi
Ireland, 31 prosince 2015
Great place to relax and switch off

Sizzle restaurant, pools, comfortable rooms
8
First off let me say we realy loved the Avista and plan to come back. It is a really good 5 star resort with a lot to offer Stay summary: 3 nights over christmas, family room, sampled all of the resort's amenities (except the spa) Pluses: Sizzle - an exceptional restaurant, great view, delightful food, welcoming staff; you pay a premium for these but its hard not to feel that it is worth it Swimming pools - excellent, great places to chill, and have fun with the little ones Rooms - massive bathroom, great shower, beds just the right size to forget you are in a hotel!! service - staff are very considerate (prepped us some breakfast boxes for 6 am so we could enjoy our trip to phi phi island with a full stomach) Minuses : Vista restaurant - breakfast limited for a 5 star hotel, only 2 fresh juices available (how hard is it to make fresh orange juice!!), christmas dinner (buffet) was incredibly limited (almost no-one there that night!!)restaurant's challenge is that both in terms of offering and service it is just bland vs. sizzle View from the pool - What should be an incredible view is completely spoiled by a construction crane

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Daně a servisní poplatky jsou obecně použité poplatky, které Agoda platí prodávajícímu, nebo které jsou vybíbány prodávajícím. Pro více informací, prosím viz Podmínky použití Agoda. Daň a servisní poplatky mohou také obsahovat poplatky, které si Agoda ponechává, jako náhradu za zpracování rezervace.