Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Skvělé
8,6
na základě 1558 hodnocení
  • Oblast: Patong
  • Pokoje : 150
  • WiFi zdarma

  • Ušetřete s
    naší Zárukou nejnižší ceny
  • Široký výběr z
    více než 600 000 hotelů
  • Here to help in
    English & 12 languages
Typy pokojů
Max.
Ceny
Deluxe balkón se snídaní
Rodinný pokoj (2 dospělí + 2 děti)
Deluxe balkón se snídaní
Rodinný pokoj (2 dospělí + 2 děti)
Club se snídaní
Club se snídaní
Apartmá Jacuzzi
Apartmá Jacuzzi
Duplex 1 ložnice jacuzzi
Duplex 1 ložnice jacuzzi
Apartmá bazén
Apartmá bazén

 

zadejte data
a zobrazte nejlepší ceny

Plánek resortuKlikněte zde a zobrazte celý plánek resortu
Vlastnosti hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
Zařízení

nonstop recepce

24-hodinová pokojová služba

přeprava do hotelu / na letiště

ATM/bankomat na místě

hlídání dětí

bar

grilovací zařízení

business centrum

pronájem auta

parkoviště

kavárna

recepce

výtah

executive floor

zařízení pro tělesně postižené

rodinný pokoj

prádelna

knihovna

zamykatelné skříňky

úschovna zavazadel

společenské prostory

noviny

bar u bazénu

restaurace

pokojová služba

trezor

společenská místnost / TV salónek

odvoz na/z letiště

kuřácká část

okružní jízdy

Sporty a rekreace

bazének (dětský)

billiard

dětský klub

fitness centrum

herna

lázně

masáž

pára

sauna

stolní tenis

venkovní bazén

vířivka

zahrada

  
Internet

Wi-Fi na veřejných místech

Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

 
Parkování

parkování vozidel zaměstnancem

parkoviště

 
Personál hovoří těmito jazyky:

angličtina

filipínština

hindština

nepálština

thajština

 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, umístěný v oblasti Patong, Phuket je mezi cestovateli velice populární. Odtud mohou hosté užívat snadný přístup ke všemu, co může toto živé město nabídnout. Tento moderní hotel je v blízkosti oblíbených turistických atrakcí, jako je Train Thai Boxing, Dive Supply, Bangla Road.

Nabídka kvalitních služeb hotelovým hostům a široké škály vybavení, Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket je připraven zajistit vám co nejpříjemnější pobyt. Pro komfort a pohodlí hostů hotel nabízí Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích, nonstop recepce, 24-hodinová pokojová služba, zařízení pro tělesně postižené, úschovna zavazadel.

Vychutnejte si vysoce kvalitní vybavení pokojů, v některých pokojích včetně připojení k internetu (Wi-Fi), soukromý bazén, Wi-Fi připojení k internetu (bezplatné), vířivá vana, nekuřácké pokoje, které vám pomohou dobít energii po dlouhém dnu. Kromě toho vám spousta hotelových rekreačních nabídek zaručuje množství aktivit během vašeho pobytu. Když hledáte komfortní a pohodlné ubytování ve městě Phuket domovem vám bude hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket.
Please note the occupancy for each room type as follows:

Beuna Vista: Maximum two adult with two kids or maximum three adults only (extra bed is available with an additional charge and no children).
Family Vista: Maximum two adults with two kids or three adults with one kid (extra adult with an additional charge). Four adults are not allowed in this or any other room category.
Club Vista: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.
Jacuzzi Suite: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.
Duplex Jacuzzi Suite: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.
Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.

Please note that there is an additional breakfast charge for children under the age of 12. The charge must be paid directly at the hotel.



Poplatek za přepravu z letiště
1700 THB

Odhlášení z hotelu Do
12:00 AM

Vzdálenost od centra města
1 Km

Vzdálenost na letiště
35. Km

Nekuřácké pokoje/patra
Yes

Počet barů
4

Počet pater
3

Počet restaurací
6

Počet pokojů
150

Elektrické napětí v pokoji
220

Doba cesty z letiště (minuty)
40

Hotel byl postaven v
2012


Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1558 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1558)
Seřazeno podle:
Feifei P. Jednotlivci China, 28. července 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke A. Páry Australia, 25. července 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elena F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 25. července 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rickson L. Páry Portugal, 21. července 2015
Christine at the front desk needs a promotion

The views, the hotel in beautifully designed and the rooms are excellent though needs some maintenance
7,3
We are a young European couple. We checked in alright and requested for change to a room with a view which Christine at the front desk graciously agreed to accommodate the following day as the hotel was fully booked. The hotel is not centrally located but has hourly shuttle service into town. We decided to head into town and were informed by a crook housekeeping staff that we need to pay the hotel driver immediately which we did. However during checkout we were charged again for the taxi service. We took this up with Christine who resolved this issue that we were not charged again. Beware of mosquitoes, the hotel is full of them which is fair given that the hotel is located in the mountains. The pool was lovely and the gentleman at the bar was very helpful. I would definitely return to the Avista Hideaway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mulham A. Páry Oman, 17. července 2015
Like a fantasy Unbelievable

Location spa and decoration
10
As I saied any one stays in this hotel he will be shocked!! Amazing hotel like a palace, many swimimg pools and a very nice buffet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Don S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sri Lanka, 16. července 2015
The real hideaway of Phuket and Patong..

Location, staff, ambience..
2,7
We spent 3 nights in July 15. Absolutely stunning location. Great views over the ocean. Close enough to enjoy the sights, just far enough from the madding crowds. The staff are attentive, hospitable and gracious. The 'spirit to serve' is very evident with all staff. The shuttle to Patong and Paradise beach works like a charm. We were upgraded to a family room without requesting. Impeccable rooms, large but inviting. Great bath and rain shower. Soft lighting with easy control. Spotless housekeeping each day. The 'blackout curtain' ensures a decent nights sleep. Service and attentiveness of the staff of the Visa restaurant was perfect. Adequate variety over the 3 day stay on the breakfast buffet. Great coffee and perfectly made lattes. Christine is the consummate guest relations officer. The time she spends each morning at every table at the Vista restaurant is admirable. Genuine and personable. Offers great suggestions on how to get the best of your stay. Nicole at the reception assisted with a lost bag and Cindy was helpful with general inquires. As we had a very late flight, we were offered a room to shower prior to the flight by Wanipilas a Reception staff, really adding the cherry on the cake. Being in the service industry and having stayed at a number of grand hotels, the Avista ranks high. Memorable stay. A local Thai brand hotel, much better choice over the mainstream chains. Has character and independent charm and not a 'cookie cutter' design.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samantha K. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Very helpful staff and great facility's

Staff food accomodation awsome
9,3
Awsome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christiane T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 11. července 2015
Meh.

Nice pools, Sizzle restaurant, Paradise Beach
5,3
This hotel is fine, but it is certainly not 5*. The rooms have seen better days - a lot of the furniture is chipped, our sink mysteriously clogged and a neighbouring room's cigarette smoke was pumped into our room via the centralised air conditioning. We could clearly hear the lift bells and conversations in the hallway and one morning we got a wake up call at 0530am that we did not book. The layout of the hotel complex is very confusing to say the least. We were with an infant and it is not possible to move around the hotel with a stroller - there are stairs everywhere and no direct lift access from reception to rooms (5-10 minute walk). Several of the restaurant staff were very lovely (particularly Rhylle) but we had a couple of dodgy experiences with other staff with booking taxi's and a general lack of initiative to assist. There is also construction happening all around the hotel so it's noisy and the view is spoilt by cranes and building site. The shuttle into Patong is irregular and is an open tuk tuk, so if you are traveling with a baby you have to ask them to sit in the passenger seat (which they were happy to do). It's not comfortable, it's hot and certainly not 5*. That said, we got a deal so it wasn't hugely expensive (although expensive enough). Paradise Beach was nice and the restaurant there a bit more authentic. It wasn't terrible but I wouldn't revisit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arul P. Skupiny India, 7. července 2015
Excellent place to hide

Architecture, Staffs, amenities
9,3
Excellent was the design of the hotel. They've used the contour amazingly. The indoor sports room was nice. Three swimming pools ..... Courteous staffs.... Clean and hi-tech rooms... But open bath tub??.. Excellent shower in bath.... put everything together, was very good place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wu Z. Páry Singapore, 6. července 2015
On a heavenly retreat

Cosy, incredible Jacuzzi, View of the sea and mountain
10
It was my wife's birthday and we had a remarkable stay in the resort. The pool was great, the breakfast was a spread, the Jacuzzi in the room is top notch and maintain very well. Importantly, the bed was marvelous!
Nahlásit hodnocení
< Předchozí stránka 1 - 10 z 1558 hodnocení Další stránka >

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Zákazníci, kteří se dívali na Resort se zajímali také o...

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

Skvělé 9

na základě 451 hodnocení

Poloha: Koh Yao Yai

Dobře situovaný v Koh Yao Yai, Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa je ideálním výchozím místem pro...

The Nap Patong Hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

Skvělé 8,7

na základě 3381 hodnocení

Poloha: Patong

V průběhu návštěvy města Phuket se budete cítit jako doma v hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel,...

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Velmi dobré 7,8

na základě 5386 hodnocení

Poloha: Patong

veliký bazén, blízko pláže, živá hudba. Miroslav, Czech Republic 31. ledna 2015
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

Skvělé 8,4

na základě 4086 hodnocení

Poloha: Patong

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, umístěný v oblasti Patong, Phuket je mezi cestovateli velice...

Zákazníci si oblíbili resort pro:
Oblast se doporučuje pro:
  • nákupy
  • noční život
  • pláž
Vzdálenost na letiště:
  • Mezinár. letiště Phuket (25.3 Km)
Komentáře zákazníků:
  • "Přátelský užitečný personál" , "Skvělý design pokoje" , "Nový hotel"
Nejvyhledávanější atrakce v okolí:
  • Dive Supply (2.2 Km / 27 minut pěšky)
  • Savoey Restaurant (2.4 Km / 29 minut pěšky)
  • Bangla Road (2.5 Km / 30 minut pěšky)
  • Jungcelon Shopping Mall (2.6 Km)
Poznámka: Vzdálenosti jsou měřeny jako přímá čára počítaná od výchozího bodu do místa určení.

Customer Support


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01