Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lázně Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1602 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1602)
Seřazeno podle:
Ching C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2015
excellent service with reasonable price

helpful staff, superior environment, decent food
9,3
Though the hotel is on the hill, shuttle service is available for residents to transit between hotel and Juncelyon mall which is the city centre. The staff is super friendly and helpful with great smile. They are proactive to offer assistance. A great choice and I will sure stay there again if I visit Phuket in future!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ling P. Skupiny Singapore, 15. srpna 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenny L. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marwan M. Páry Lebanon, 7. srpna 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fanny P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuan P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feifei P. Jednotlivci China, 28. července 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke A. Páry Australia, 25. července 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elena F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 25. července 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolíAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VchodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PůdorysyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PůdorysyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01