Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lázně Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1557 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1557)
Seřazeno podle:
Feifei P. Jednotlivci China, 28. července 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke A. Páry Australia, 25. července 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elena F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 25. července 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rickson L. Páry Portugal, 21. července 2015
Christine at the front desk needs a promotion

The views, the hotel in beautifully designed and the rooms are excellent though needs some maintenance
7,3
We are a young European couple. We checked in alright and requested for change to a room with a view which Christine at the front desk graciously agreed to accommodate the following day as the hotel was fully booked. The hotel is not centrally located but has hourly shuttle service into town. We decided to head into town and were informed by a crook housekeeping staff that we need to pay the hotel driver immediately which we did. However during checkout we were charged again for the taxi service. We took this up with Christine who resolved this issue that we were not charged again. Beware of mosquitoes, the hotel is full of them which is fair given that the hotel is located in the mountains. The pool was lovely and the gentleman at the bar was very helpful. I would definitely return to the Avista Hideaway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mulham A. Páry Oman, 17. července 2015
Like a fantasy Unbelievable

Location spa and decoration
10
As I saied any one stays in this hotel he will be shocked!! Amazing hotel like a palace, many swimimg pools and a very nice buffet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Don S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sri Lanka, 16. července 2015
The real hideaway of Phuket and Patong..

Location, staff, ambience..
2,7
We spent 3 nights in July 15. Absolutely stunning location. Great views over the ocean. Close enough to enjoy the sights, just far enough from the madding crowds. The staff are attentive, hospitable and gracious. The 'spirit to serve' is very evident with all staff. The shuttle to Patong and Paradise beach works like a charm. We were upgraded to a family room without requesting. Impeccable rooms, large but inviting. Great bath and rain shower. Soft lighting with easy control. Spotless housekeeping each day. The 'blackout curtain' ensures a decent nights sleep. Service and attentiveness of the staff of the Visa restaurant was perfect. Adequate variety over the 3 day stay on the breakfast buffet. Great coffee and perfectly made lattes. Christine is the consummate guest relations officer. The time she spends each morning at every table at the Vista restaurant is admirable. Genuine and personable. Offers great suggestions on how to get the best of your stay. Nicole at the reception assisted with a lost bag and Cindy was helpful with general inquires. As we had a very late flight, we were offered a room to shower prior to the flight by Wanipilas a Reception staff, really adding the cherry on the cake. Being in the service industry and having stayed at a number of grand hotels, the Avista ranks high. Memorable stay. A local Thai brand hotel, much better choice over the mainstream chains. Has character and independent charm and not a 'cookie cutter' design.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samantha K. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Very helpful staff and great facility's

Staff food accomodation awsome
9,3
Awsome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christiane T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 11. července 2015
Meh.

Nice pools, Sizzle restaurant, Paradise Beach
5,3
This hotel is fine, but it is certainly not 5*. The rooms have seen better days - a lot of the furniture is chipped, our sink mysteriously clogged and a neighbouring room's cigarette smoke was pumped into our room via the centralised air conditioning. We could clearly hear the lift bells and conversations in the hallway and one morning we got a wake up call at 0530am that we did not book. The layout of the hotel complex is very confusing to say the least. We were with an infant and it is not possible to move around the hotel with a stroller - there are stairs everywhere and no direct lift access from reception to rooms (5-10 minute walk). Several of the restaurant staff were very lovely (particularly Rhylle) but we had a couple of dodgy experiences with other staff with booking taxi's and a general lack of initiative to assist. There is also construction happening all around the hotel so it's noisy and the view is spoilt by cranes and building site. The shuttle into Patong is irregular and is an open tuk tuk, so if you are traveling with a baby you have to ask them to sit in the passenger seat (which they were happy to do). It's not comfortable, it's hot and certainly not 5*. That said, we got a deal so it wasn't hugely expensive (although expensive enough). Paradise Beach was nice and the restaurant there a bit more authentic. It wasn't terrible but I wouldn't revisit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arul P. Skupiny India, 7. července 2015
Excellent place to hide

Architecture, Staffs, amenities
9,3
Excellent was the design of the hotel. They've used the contour amazingly. The indoor sports room was nice. Three swimming pools ..... Courteous staffs.... Clean and hi-tech rooms... But open bath tub??.. Excellent shower in bath.... put everything together, was very good place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wu Z. Páry Singapore, 6. července 2015
On a heavenly retreat

Cosy, incredible Jacuzzi, View of the sea and mountain
10
It was my wife's birthday and we had a remarkable stay in the resort. The pool was great, the breakfast was a spread, the Jacuzzi in the room is top notch and maintain very well. Importantly, the bed was marvelous!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolíAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VchodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LázněAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PůdorysyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PůdorysyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05