Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1527 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1527)
Seřazeno podle:
Soh L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. června 2015
Wonderful Trip

servive, environment and the room
9,7
We travel by 4 of us. Me, my wife, son and his gf. we are very happy, especially my wife. They give her a surprise birthday cake in the morning and all the staff are singing birthday song to her when we were having our breakfast, and when we arrived at night, we found a cake inside our room for my wife again. We have been traveling from hotel to hotel for many years, this is the most warming and sweet thought that this hotel had provide us. Their attention to us is outstanding, most of the staff are very friendly and some of them are actually provide an extra mile service! It's amazing! The room is clean, the environment is wonderful although they still have some building to built, the food is marvelous, we love it!!! If we go to Phuket again, no doubt no second thought, we will choose Avista Hideway Resort and Spa again! 5 Stars Hotel that provide 6 Stars service !! Keep it up!!
Colaco D. Páry Portugal, 27. června 2015
peaceful

peaceful, quite, relaxing
9,7
Colaco D. Páry Portugal, 25. června 2015
relaxing

repalxing, good spa, quite, nice view
9,7
Vivek V. Páry India, 25. června 2015
Definitely a 5* experience

the helpful and staff, the ambience and the rooms
10
One of the best experiences in my Thailand trip. The facilities, staff, location, pools and a whole lot of other facilities made it the highlight of my honeymoon. Was upgraded to the Jacuzzi suite upon arrival. I would recommended one to stay in those rooms to experience true luxury.
Yuk W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 24. června 2015
Super nice and comfortable

comfortable
9,3
Yuk W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 24. června 2015
Super comfortable and nice

Very nice and comfortable, good for couple, also family
9,3
This is one of the most impressive hotel that I have ever stay. This view of the hotel is very nice. The facilities are great, such as swimming pools, game room. However the kids club is a bit small. The breakfast buffet is ok, but the environment of the restaurant is very nice. The transportation is fair, as it is in the hill. They provide the shuttle bus service, but not very frequent. I really like the hotel and will definitely come back !
Colaco D. Páry Portugal, 24. června 2015
Peaceful

The pool, sizzle restaurant, helpful of the staff, free upgrade.
9,7
It was wonderful, both of us enjoy the stay in Avista. Peaceful n quite could feel relaxation.
Wai L. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2015
Avista

Cleanliness, serenity and friendliness
9
Great
Ka Y. Páry Hong Kong, 17. června 2015
perfect experience in Phuket

Service, interior design, facilities
8,7
we got the room with jacuzzi for free upgrade! There are 2 floors for this room, u can enjoy sunbath or have meal in 2nd floor. Very nice facilities in the room! There is even a Bluetooth speaker. I love the design. You will have some juice and fruits when you check-in. Free shuttle bus to walking street. There is many choices for breakfast. However, the quality for dinner is not very good.
Tadporn C. Páry Thailand, 14. června 2015
this is not 5 stars

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
5,7
good 1 staffs are very nice ,kindness and good english 2 shower water presure is very good 3 the hotel 's upgrade my room to jacuzzi suite bad 1 this is not 5 stars 2 the detail of construction and interior are bad(look cheap) 3 it is not clean; -when the water in bathtup is over ,the ugly thing is happen ; the dust behide the floor was float. -they forget to get rid of the thing ; there are cigarette and fire in my room OMG 4 the breakfast is not good ,not at all it has many flies.disgusting!!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolíAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VchodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PůdorysyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08