nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazén Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1259 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1259)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. prosince 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Páry Canada, 21. prosince 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. prosince 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Edward L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Logan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 18. prosince 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Ponnuchamy P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 15. prosince 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Skupiny Vietnam, 15. prosince 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Jonathan W. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmáAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolíAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VchodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VchodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazénAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauraceAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B01