nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vybavení Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolí Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1798 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1798)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas V. Páry Czech Republic, 27. května 2014
nice

Beach, accomondation, staff ,pool
7,7
Kelly C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. května 2015
I with my family enjoy stay in the hotel

1)Comfortable stay,2) nearby many shop lot 3)near to the beach
7,7
I with my family enjoy the trip and feel comfortable stay.anyhow,I am not happy that hotel have to extra charges 1adult price for 1000bath per night.it quite expensive! I book grand deluxe room have 2queen bed,we only have 2adult and 2children,but the staff said due to hotel policy need to charges 3rd person for 1000bath! Overall the hotel is best stay and nearby got many shop lot and restaurant and it take 10minutes go to beach.
Phuong A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 1. května 2015
Good price, a bit high on hill but very comfort

price, comfort and relax
8,7
Au C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. dubna 2015
Good Service

Service, Location, Clean
9
Very good service. Well attended staff
Mark R. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are great, great location for Kata Beach & breakfast was decent
9,3
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The standard room is very well equipped, although ask for one on the third floor for a better view. The location is good for Kata Beach, although the steep hill back up to the hotel could be difficult for the elderly or infirm.
พิมพร เ. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2015
Good Impression

Great service,Friendly staff,Perfect room
9,7
I have been there for 4 nights with my bf and his mom. It was very nice place to stay. Beautiful and modern hotel. We are really impressed with freindly staffs and their service. And I really like the pool where is the pool bar. We can order something to eat...Except the location of the hotel...there is on the top of the mountain where is quite high and steep. It's kinda exercise after dinner actually. Anyway,We are happy to stay there and of course we wanna be back to stay there again. Thank you,Avista
Lei S. Páry Hong Kong, 5. dubna 2015
Very good

1.service 2. Dinner 3. Facilities
10
Excellent, we will be back again^^
Darren B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 2. dubna 2015
Enjoyable time at the Avista

Staff, 3 pools, the thoughtful things done by the staff
8,7
Upgraded room. Would definitely stay again
Ariana O. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8,7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. Páry Malaysia, 20. března 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9,7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C02