Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 2061 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2061 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Suresh I.
Hong Kong
04 července 2016
Awesome
Will come back again

Beatrice N.
Čína
26 června 2016
Nice hotel nice staff
The staff is super nice and baby friendly. Despite that my husband felt sick after one breakfast, we do not blame the hotel ignorance as it maybe the hot weather and he is the only sick person within the family. The staff are super nice and helpful, we a impressed at one point they bring our kids little dolls when they saw one of our kid is crying. We hope they can improve in music quality at the pool though. Facility is not perfect but good enough. We will be back to this hotel again!

Niorn M.
Thajsko
20 června 2016
Excellent service I would recommend this hotel
Impressive services. Staff was fantastic!

jimmy S.
Singapur
17 června 2016
Good hotel with excellent service
Nice ambenice with excellent staff service

Philip J.
Velká Británie
08 června 2016
pools side sun beds black
This hotel is at the top a steep hill and need up dating more like a 3 star Around the pool sunbeds are scruffy got to take your own towels out of your room.WOULD NOT RECOMMMED

Shee F.
Malajsie
25 května 2016
Wei
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel located quite far from the beach, have to walk up the hill. Only one shuttle bus provided per trip and only two times a day, not convenient at all. Have to spend a lot of money on the taxi.

Benjamaporn T.
Thajsko
23 května 2016
Unfriendly Staff, poor service mind, old hotel
The staff are unfriendly, and some are poor of service mind, the maid did not satisfy when I was using the rest room at the 1st floor in the early morning when she was cleaning the rest room, there was no sign so I did not realize, the pools are full with leaves. The bell boy does not help to take our luggages to our car when checked out, so my boyfriend has to do it himself. the staff for the room, there are stains in the bed sheet and a curtain, the room is old, the sofa bed is torn, dirt in the rest room, also our room has the problem with the key card. There are limited choice of food for breakfast. The best part of this stay is Security Guard, from outsourcing company, who always greeting us and help remove the leaves from our car!

Karah C.
Filipíny
19 května 2016
Great Hotel!
What I liked most about Avista is how modern their facilities were. Our room was nice, clean and spacious. Staff were nice too. Check in was fast. The welcome drinks and breakfast was great! The hotel also has big swimming pools and there are lots of places where you can lounge. It's super near Kata beach. The only problem is when youre going back to the hotel walking because the hotel's location is on a steep area. You have got to have strong endurance to be able to go back. Overall, I must say that Avista is worth the money we have paid. We had a great time here!

Timothy B.
Spojené státy
18 května 2016
No idea how people enjoy this hotel.
To start, not EVERYTHING is bad about this place. You get a room, a shower, a bed. There's a pool, restaurant, gym. BUT...all those things I mentioned are so far from what the pictures and description portrays. The rooms are dated and worn out, not modern and clean as the pictures show. The controls on lights, air, etc are like an old microwave and finicky. The lobby was like a mad house with fold out tables and whiteboards with groups itineraries. I felt like I was walking in to day 1 of summer camp, and not the fun kind, the one your parents made you attend and you were miserable. There were people complaining and yelling, it was definitely not ideal. The pool had water, that was good. The waterfall had a large cement decoration that had fallen and was sitting there waiting to be fixed. The swim up bar was expensive. The rooftop bar was a joke. It literally was a fold out table with some bottles of liquor on it, a young boy, a box for money and a calculator. So bad. I wouldn't have given such a bad review if the hotel wasn't so expensive for the area. There are so many nicer small boutique hotels for cheaper. And if the pictures didn't misrepresent what was actually offered. You travel around the globe and are excited for this posh/modern/beach hotel and you get a loud, broken, worn out big building. Hope I have helped people looking in to this hotel.

Derek L.
Singapur
12 května 2016
Short vacation
During the trip I thought Patong location would be better and most hotels are near beach