Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bufet Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/lounge
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1408 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1408)
Lin Z. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2014
Wonderful experience of the beach life in Phuket

Cleanliness, Good Language skills of staff and well equipped rooms
9
It was a great stay and it made me regret that I didn't stayed longer! It is a much much better place to stay than Patong if you prefer to relax and enjoy the silence. Very very pleased with my stay, a little hill climb to get back to the hotel and walking distance to Kata Noi beach and shops.
Wolfgang R. Páry Germany, 30. března 2014
Centrally located but quiet Hotel

very big and nice rooms, located on a little hill, very friendly staff
10
we spent 5 nights in the Avista Resort. It is a very clean, comfortable Hotel. Breakfast is exceptionaly good (many variaties). Rooms are really large and nothing is missing. Staff is very frendly and helpful.
Helen S. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. března 2014
Very relaxing

Warm & friendly staff, very attentive; Modern decor and clean room; Great value for money, great standard for what we paid
9,7
Had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was certainly great value for money, and the standard of the hotel was very good. The rooms and public areas were nicely designed with a modern look & feel.
Bo P. Páry China, 22. března 2014
Really nice resort

Nice staff breakfast swimming pool
9,3
It was very nice experience. Late check out to 10:00pm for 4 person only cost 2000B. Friendly and efficient staff. I love the swimming pool so much and i prefer to spend the whole day long swimming and enjoying the sunshine and cocktail. There are many supermarkets and restaurant nearby. People can go to the kata beach by shuttle bus. This is the second time in Avista. I will definitely chose here again.
Tianliu S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 1. února 2014
really nice hotel, fantastic family stay

1.service, 2.hotel condition, 3.room space&breakfast
9,7
the condition of the hotel is very good, it is not so big but very exquisite. it is really match the 5 star level. the swimming pool is very beautiful. the room is quite big. particularly the hotel service is excellent.@very efficicent check in, very friendly staffs, very considerate room service etc. exceeding our expetation, our room type was complimentarily upgraded to family stay style with 2 king size beds, it is really fantastic. anyway it is nice hotel deserving choosing. nothing I can pick out to be criticised.
Larry L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 26. ledna 2014
Good location

Closed to KATA beach, nice swimming pool and table tennies.
6,7
Kevin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. ledna 2014
Good place

Breakfast, great staff, wifi
7,3
Monika N. Páry Germany, 10. ledna 2014
It was a memorable stay with great staff!

Great staff always smiling and helpful, nice room high privacy and customer orientated services! Free room upgrade when we arrived and a quick check in and check out!!!
8,3
We come to Phuket every year and stayed first time in Kata! We stay usually in Karon as we have Thai friends but we liked it so much in the AviSta so we prelong our stay and drove or walked to Karon ! :-))) We liked the rooms a lot high floor and nice balcony! The front desk staff is wonderful we got a very nice and personal goodbye letter in handwriting which touched us a lot!!! Thanks a lot for your translating of my letter your warm smiles and other customer orientated help!!! Regards to Abigail, Angelique and Miguel and the rest
Jing M. Páry China, 20. prosince 2013
it's perfect in Avista

service good, and staff nice, environment beautiful
10
it's very perfect in Avista, near the sea beach, and have beautiful, peaceful environment, staff is very nice, and their service is very good, totally, worthy
Weng Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 4. prosince 2013
Luxurious and comfortable room

The room,the swimming pool and the internet connection
10
It was fun and I could spend time with my family and also play at the swimming pool or work out at the gym.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BufetAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VířivkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Obchodní centrumAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dětský klubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dětský klubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VybaveníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04