nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vybavení Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolí Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 1658 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1658)
Seřazeno podle:
Yuying Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 25. října 2014
Overall good hotel -- breakfast need to improve

Good accesssibility to Kata beach and Karon beach.
7,7
Roslynne S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 23. října 2014
Phuket

Staff, food and pool
10
Fantastic. Loved every minute, the birthday cake went down very well and the fruit platter and cake very nice touch for our anniversary.thank you.
Adrian O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. října 2014
family with kids under 10

breakfast and the staff
8,3
Get a hire car our bike as the hill into the hotel is steep. Kata had become crazy expensive so drive up the hill and save on food. No parking at kata anyway
Wilawan K. Skupiny Thailand, 18. října 2014
great stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean and safe
9,7
very pleasant
Margaret S. Páry Australia, 18. října 2014
5star no doubt

the staff. the staff. the staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed every minute. Only downside. Steep hill. Plumbing. But easy to live with.
David T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. října 2014
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Liming Z. Páry China, 11. října 2014
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Hany H. Páry Indonesia, 11. října 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. října 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9,7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Páry Indonesia, 10. října 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9,3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VybaveníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01