nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vybavení Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolí Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1581 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1581)
Seřazeno podle:
Zerika S. Skupiny United States of America, 27. srpna 2014
Great hotel w/great location and staff.

Location, Staff attentiveness, Price
10
overall staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive
Wayne B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. srpna 2014
Modern and comfortable

Kids club, modern room, staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at Avista, children enjoyed the kids club and wifi in the rooms worked well
Ong C. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
perfect place for relax and chill

perfect location,clean and staff service
9
Almost everything was perfect in terms of everything we asked for,proximity to everything like beach,shop and restaurants.very comfortable room with seaview at balcany ,big bath tub big bed.however,few key things for improvement: 1.The limited room service menu (thai)means we have to go out of hotel for food which lead to point 2. 2.it is a pain to go up the steep slope to the hotel each time we go out of hotel to beach or food as the hotel only provide transportation at specific time daily. 3.I learnt about that we were not given welcome drink only on my 3rd day of stay when we noticed everyone else was given. 4. The thai staff in the pool bar provide poor service.not sure whether was it his deficiency in English or was it simply can't be bothered as i noticed those philipines staff provide much better service. Overall,it is still a good stay for our honeymoon.
Parveen K. Páry Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Amazing value for money!!!

I loved the rooms, the pools and they have the nicest staff!
9
Loved every bit of it!
Issam A. Páry Morocco, 12. srpna 2014
Excellente

Room comfort, staff performance and the price
9,7
Excellente, willing to come back.
Leng S. Páry Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Enjoyable Holiday!

Cosy room, friendly staff, nice breakfast!
9,3
Excellent!
Onuma A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 3. srpna 2014
Best view, delicious breakfast

near shopping mall, convenience to walk near hotel
10
good service, delicious food, room very beautiful.
Adul M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 2. srpna 2014
Good hotel and warm hospitality

good hotel, best room and warm hospitality
10
The hotel is five star hotel with best facilities and hospitality.
Savannah B. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. srpna 2014
Great resort getaway!

Staff, Pool and Spa
9,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed using the pools and loved the bar situated by the pool. We were able to get spa treatments throughout our stay with special prices made for according to the number of treatments booked. We liked that we were away from the busy part of Phuket (Patong) but still close enough for when we wanted to go out. Transport was easy to access.
John F. Páry United States of America, 1. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel to feel well taken care of.

Excellent staff. Clean pools. Quiet area with quick access to the beach.
9,7
The breakfast was extensive, but still the quality of an excellent buffet. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Walking the hill will be tough for the elderly or handicapped, but it's a small trade for a quiet, peaceful location, not to mention the view. All of Kata Beach is within walking distance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VybaveníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03