nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Koupelna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vybavení Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vyhlídka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolí Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurace Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazén Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lázně Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 1622 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1622)
Seřazeno podle:
Edmund C. Páry Singapore, 25. září 2014
Great customer service, great hotel

Customer service, room condition, view
9,7
Very personal touch to the check-in process, given welcome drinks and flower band, welcome letter, and was escorted to our room, though hotel's layout was kinda confusing, so maybe it was necessary. Got a free upgrade to the Grand Deluxe, very spacious and luxurious room with an amazing view of kata beach and the sea from the balcony. Had to check out in the morning before our 1-day Raya and Coral island tour as we would only be back after the check out time, however we were given a room just for showering after we came back to wash up before our flight, which was very nice of them!
Ajeesh T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 19. září 2014
nice resort for family

Staff behaviour, Security, Food
9,3
Very nice Resort, but this's located on the hill top.It's difficult to walk back to resort from beach with kids. Other than this all very good. The welcome treat was good. Didnt wait too long to check in.
Kei N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Hiden gem

Great customer service
8,3
Excellent with the welcome drink and chill towel although it is rainy day. Hotel provided shuttle bus service to patong and kata beach
Kei N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Hidden gem

Great customer service
8
Upon arrived, we were greet by warm welcome and served the chilled fruit punch with towel. We were being guide to the room, huge room but room at 2nd floor was being blocked by some tree (highest floor is 5th) Dine for lunch and the set meal is a bargain. We enjoy our bed and food there.
Andrea T. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. září 2014
Impeccable service, great rooms, loved it!

Room style and facilities, excellent service and kindness, great buffet breakfast!
8,7
Fantastic, loved it!
Craig B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. září 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Food
8,7
I stayed her for 4 nights just to get away from things and to relax.The room was superb very spacious and the bed very comfortable. I used room service a few times, it was quic and the food quality was very good.Breakfast was very good with a huge selection. The pool areas very very nice clean and ghood for relaxing. You have to pay 500 Baht extra for using the Sauna, steam room and jaquzi 30 min each at 500 baht = 1500 baht if you want to use them all. The extra charges should be documented on Agoda.
Manouchka M. Skupiny United States of America, 10. září 2014
I absolutely love this Hotel!!!

The staff, decor and pool
10
I absolutely love this hotel. From the staff, to the decor and everything in between... My stay at Avista exceeded all my expectations. The ride to the airport is approximately 45min to an hr but worth every minute. Interning lobby area, you are greeted by the most amazing staff and once in the room, absolutely breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Glenn G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. září 2014
rocking place to stay

the staff were friendly the pool bar was great and always the best food
10
Esin Z. Jednotlivci China, 8. září 2014
close to both Kata & Karon beach

entertainments inside, location, cleaniness
9,7
Mark S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. září 2014
Nice place

Great room, nice and clean, friendly staff, good price
9,3
Spot on, no complaints

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KoupelnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VybaveníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VyhlídkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolíAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauraceAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazénAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LázněAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05