Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 119 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (119)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel R. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 20. března 2011
krásný hotel v centru

Krásný hotel v gay zoně.
10
Moc hezký hotel,jen pár minut od centa.V okolí hotelu spousta gay podniků.Doporučuji tento hotel.Moc příjemný personál.Parkování je v dosahu asi 5min.od hotelu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarel D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. dubna 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murray S. Páry New Zealand, 9. dubna 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guillaume D. Páry United States of America, 28. března 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guy B. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. března 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abimanyu S. Páry Singapore, 1. září 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin D. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian T. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rudolph V. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. července 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans-Dieter M. Páry Australia, 6. července 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlínAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08