nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostory Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Golfový kurz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Schöneberg Počet pokojů: 86
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel R. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 20. března 2011
krásný hotel v centru

Krásný hotel v gay zoně.
10
Moc hezký hotel,jen pár minut od centa.V okolí hotelu spousta gay podniků.Doporučuji tento hotel.Moc příjemný personál.Parkování je v dosahu asi 5min.od hotelu.
Hugh D. Páry United States of America, 1. září 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. července 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. června 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Páry South Korea, 6. června 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Páry Hong Kong, 13. února 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Páry Hong Kong, 11. února 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. října 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. srpna 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. července 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlínAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Golfový kurzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08