Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 238 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (238)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka Y. Páry Hong Kong, 9. března 2016
Nice view, good service, clean and fresh room
6
It's close to the Surin beach, just 5 mins walk from the lobby. 7-11 and family mart nearby the beach. You can buy anything there. We had late check in at mid night. Arranged pick up from the airport. Staffs are really nice and helpful! We forgot to bring adapter and borrow from the resort. We stayed in 2 places in this trip, AYARA is wonderful! Would go back next time! Btw, the resort sent my boyfriend an free massage birthday card! It's really sweet!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lin S. Páry Singapore, 27. listopadu 2015
Nothing much to do...

Room
5,3
Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Requested for free upgrade of room and late checkout due to my flight timing, but both requests were rejected. Not sure why they were rejected, as all we saw were about 10 couples or less who were staying in the hotel, and there were 48 rooms altogether. Room was ok, with a whirlpool. Whirlpool was not working initially, but the staff managed to fix the problem. Nothing much near the hotel, except for a few mini-marts and beach clubs. Went for happy hour at the restaurant. While I was there, happened to see the waiter preparing an ice-blended drink for someone else. The waiter took a spoon to taste the drink, put the same spoon back into the drink, stirred the drink and tasted it one more time. He did not stop even though he noticed I was looking.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracy G. Skupiny New Zealand, 17. května 2015
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua C. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2015
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy W. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2014
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monal P. Páry United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simona A. Páry Switzerland, 17. listopadu 2014
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim O. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica H. Páry Canada, 21. května 2014
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace T. Páry United States of America, 4. března 2014
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08