Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Tracy G. Skupiny New Zealand, 17. května 2015
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua C. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2015
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy W. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2014
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monal P. Páry United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simona A. Páry Switzerland, 17. listopadu 2014
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim O. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica H. Páry Canada, 21. května 2014
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace T. Páry United States of America, 4. března 2014
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katie M. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2013
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5,3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan R. Páry United Kingdom, 8. prosince 2013
Lovely setting, great accommodation.

Setting, accommodation and breakfasts
8
Very relaxing stay in a superb setting, close to beach and facilities. Excellent breakfast and service.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04