nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obchody
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vila Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pláž Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vchod Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 504 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (504)
Seřazeno podle:
Lisa J. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Páry Thailand, 12. července 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Páry Australia, 24. června 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Sharmaine K. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Choo Y. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Hiu T. Páry Hong Kong, 26. dubna 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8,7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.
Clare B. Páry United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2014
Fantastic Hotel in beautiful setting

The staff could don't do enough for you, the level of service provided by the entire team at Kamala was first class. The hotel is set in a beautiful location with stunning sea views, free shuttle
9,7
We enjoyed a fantastic two week break, possible one of the best holidays we've ever had and my first trip to Thailand. From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a long hot flight into phuket! They really could not do enough for you and managed to maintain a personal and friendly approach to each hotel guest. We stayed in a deluxe ocean view room, the room was spotless with a great bathroom and views overlooking the gardens and ocean offered peace and tranquility. I would maybe recommend going with a room with pool access but having said that the main pool at the hotel was never over crowded and some days I had the pool to myself which was pure bliss! The free daily shuttle into Kamala means the resort is easily accessible and even if you wanted to go outside the timings the hotel would happily organise an additional run for you at the cost of 300thb which we found reasonable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely beach resort but away from the hustle and bustle to unwind on an evening.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ObchodyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VilaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VchodAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08