nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 573 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (573)
Seřazeno podle:
Raymond R. Páry Canada, 20. února 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. ledna 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 31. prosince 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Abdullah A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 9. prosince 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9,7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.
Ying S. Páry Hong Kong, 6. prosince 2014
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8,7
the gym closed early...
Mia H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
You get a nice 5 stars exclusive seaside resort

Value for money. Exclusivity. Fantastic setting
8,7
Happy and overall satisfaction
Peng W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
good!

sea view
7,7
Good!
Yew C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2014
almost perfect

location, view and room
9,3
booked a grand thai spa room. decided to stay with my thai friend. every thing was perfect but that cold stare from the lady at the reception gave me bad impression. there is no harm for me coming to stay with a real thai friend in fact, he is a well-known local reporter writing reviews for hotels and restaurants across south thailand. so that cold stare from from the lady at the reception wasn't a good impression on my friend. decent breakfast.. great room.. i guess the hotel delivered whatever it promised. friendly staff all around the hotel greeting you all the time (except that cool lady at the reception).
Mas I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. listopadu 2014
Ayara Kamala Resort is breathtaking.

The villas, the pool and the surrounding premises are superb. Breakfast with amazing view is something you can indulged at Ayara Kamala Resort. The shuttle to Kamala Town provided was hassle free.
9,3
Amazing, we booked two rooms, grand villa with private pool was perfect for couple and we had a great quality time staying in. The other room was the family room with pool access and our parents loved it so much and our 15month old boy spent so much time at the pool and kid's room. Shuttling between rooms was a phone call away and I must say the drivers are very prompt.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B08