Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obchody
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vila Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pláž Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vchod Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurace Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Poloha: Kamala Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 473 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (473)
Adebola A. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Páry Singapore, 8. dubna 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Páry Canada, 2. března 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Páry Portugal, 24. února 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Páry Canada, 19. února 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Páry Canada, 18. února 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Veeratham S. Páry Thailand, 15. února 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
Deong W. Páry Malaysia, 15. února 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
David P. Páry United Kingdom, 7. února 2014
Excellent, really relaxing

Room was brilliant, restaurant was good & service was second to none.
10
Our stay was very relaxing, the room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was huge with shower, washbasin and jaccuzi. Rooms where very large and clean with a view to die for, staff very helpful and friendly. Sebastian the manager was always on hand should anything go wrong which it didn't. All in all a very good stay. Highly recommened.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ObchodyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VilaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VchodAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01