nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 527 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (527)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Stuart H. Páry United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Páry Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Páry Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. Páry Malaysia, 12. srpna 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. Páry Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2014
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much
Jincheng Z. Jednotlivci China, 5. srpna 2014
nice swimming pool

intoxicating swimming pool, specal room styel, clean room.
8,3
swimming pool is the best with seaview!
San Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. srpna 2014
ahhh, ocean peacefulness

quiet, away from the maddening crowd, serene
9
wonderful
Cornelia S. Páry Australia, 1. srpna 2014
peace and quiet in Kamala

the room , staff.. view from our room
9,3
It was a beautiful place but a little away from the action. Staff were 10 out of 10 and the room was massive. Everything was so clean. So nice for a relaxing break

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B06