Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazén Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lázně Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lázně Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lázně Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lázně
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 593 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (593)
Seřazeno podle:
Benjamin G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. července 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kam M. Páry Hong Kong, 11. července 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa W. Páry Singapore, 12. června 2015
Hideaway^^

Awesome view, clean and nice staffs!
8,3
Many times here^^ just need to improve on the breakfas^^ the rest, awesome!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jarold L. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ling H. Páry China, 10. dubna 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quitterie M. Páry France, 6. dubna 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jinjin W. Páry China, 4. dubna 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terence A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. února 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond R. Páry Canada, 20. února 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li-Ann L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VybaveníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - OkolíAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04