nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 542 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (542)
Seřazeno podle:
Qiao L. Páry Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Enjoyable time at the hotel

Sunset View, Big Bathroom,
8,3
Had an enjoyable time at the hotel. Comfy bed, Beautiful view, Nice Pool, Quiet environment. Only minus point would be that it is not as accessible and shuttle bus timings are not as frequent.
Annson L. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Perfect for stay-in

The friendly staff, secluded location, awesome sea view
8,3
Always greeted by friendly staff and the rooms r big and comfortable. The only down side is: - the shower water run hot and cold on the first and second day If couple or couple with small children wanted some quiet and alone time, this is a great place to stay. 35-45mins from airport 30-35mins from patong walking street area
Randall M. Páry United States of America, 7. listopadu 2014
Relaxing adventure

The view, room, and staff were all above standard.
10
Enjoyed a relaxing and romantic stay with my wife.
Elizabeth R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 3. listopadu 2014
Beautiful

The view, the staff, away from the chaos.
9
Lindy L. Páry Singapore, 21. října 2014
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Páry Switzerland, 7. října 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Skupiny Singapore, 5. října 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. října 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Páry Singapore, 29. září 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Páry Malaysia, 26. září 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LázněAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazénAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlážAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B01