nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Spark Hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Recepce B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Koupelna B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 240 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (240)
Seřazeno podle:
Ya L. Skupiny Taiwan, 1. května 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. března 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 2. ledna 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. prosince 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. listopadu 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. listopadu 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Páry Canada, 8. listopadu 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Páry Canada, 7. listopadu 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8,7
Kok C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. listopadu 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanojB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - RecepceB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - KoupelnaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07