nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Koupelna B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 251 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (251)
Seřazeno podle:
Grace A. Páry Singapore, 22. prosince 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Chunyu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. prosince 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Iordache C. Páry Romania, 16. prosince 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Witthaya T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 6. prosince 2014
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Carolyn M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. října 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Fuli L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 15. října 2014
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Ya L. Skupiny Taiwan, 1. května 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. března 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 2. ledna 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanojB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - KoupelnaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Executive LoungeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - ZahradaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02