Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

B&B Hanoi Hotel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 10000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 268 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (268)
Seřazeno podle:
Rajj S. Skupiny Thailand, 17. dubna 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
6,7
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hung F. Skupiny Taiwan, 13. března 2016
good hotel super Mr Tom staff

food, staff and location
10
Mr Tom – Super staff We are very happy to say thank you to Mr Tom – He is a best staff of B& B hotel. That made us comfortable , help us to recommend and book help us a nice cruise.. Hope see you Mr Tom on next time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jungseo H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. března 2016
perfect place for solo travelers

location, cleanless, price
9
Everything was perfect. I could walk all the famous places, and the the local buses were also easily available on foot in a couple of minutes. The hotel was clean enough, and the free breakfast was simple but worked well for me. Two thumbs up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
G G. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 20. prosince 2015
Excellent

Location, Staff, Value-for-money
9,7
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gijs G. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 12. prosince 2015
Perfect

Location, staff, value-for-money
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Jednotlivci South Korea, 17. července 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, location, value for money
9,3
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tarni B. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. července 2015
Okay for a few nights

Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
7,3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace A. Páry Singapore, 22. prosince 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chunyu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. prosince 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iordache C. Páry Romania, 16. prosince 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
B&B Hanoi Hotel HanojB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08