Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vyhlídka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interiér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostory B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lázně B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 123
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 297 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (297)
Seřazeno podle:
Kelly L. Páry Singapore, 4. května 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Cat Y. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Siow F. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Jimmy S. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Rebecca O. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2015
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Stephen L. Páry Canada, 7. dubna 2015
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Muhammad H. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
Almost perfect for couples

3 things i liked was the very pleasant staff, the smell of the hotel was nice and the location was quite decent.
9,3
My stay in B-Lay Tong was terrific. I had a very pleasant trip. The hotel was clean except the outdoor jaccuzi was a little bit dirty. The wifi connection was not that good. Another downside was there was alot of mosquito at night. And there was a millipede in the toilet. Thank god it was the last night when it appeared. Besides all the downsides, everything is perfect. Will consider coming here again.
Orawan P. Páry Thailand, 27. března 2015
Nice place

Nice view , swimming pool and location
8
👍
Enzo F. Páry Italy, 13. března 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well
Wayne S. Páry Australia, 8. března 2015
Quiet delight

Pool, breakfast, beach.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VyhlídkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interiér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostoryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LázněB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03