Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pláž B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bufet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurace
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vířivka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vířivka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurace B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurace B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurace B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurace B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 123
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 198 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (198)
Warisara C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Good service and Nice place for relaxing

Good service, clean room and nice swimming pool
9
Good place for relaxing in holiday^^
Xiaodan W. Páry China, 30. března 2014
Good hotel for all

Location staff food
10
It is only 1 minute to the beach,the food is delicious and the bar is good too. The staff are friendly and can speak good English. No problem for your stay in this hotel, a very excellent pool is waiting for you.
Yi C. Páry Taiwan, 15. března 2014
Wonderful stay

Good location, close to beach and walking distance to city center. Wonderful room with Jacuzzi and amazing sea view.
10
I have to say that B-Lay Tong does not disappoint me at all. My fiancee and I had a great stay in this delicate hotel. It's literally across from the beach so we get to enjoy the beach whenever we want. We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it's amazing especially after the pool is closed after 9pm. It's around 10-15 mins walk to bar street and it's actually good so it's not too loud at night. 7-11 & massage & taxi & motorbike rent are just at the corner, super convenient. Breakfast is pretty simple yet ok for us. They also provide free sunset cocktail everynight at their bar which is facing the beach as well, very nice. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much and definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again.
Justin K. Páry Australia, 11. března 2014
Nice Hotel Great Infinity Pool

Pool, Location to beach and design
8
Our stay was for 6 nights, location was great for everything in Patong, beach is across the road. Bangla is only 10-15 minute easy walk or 300 Bht tuk tuk.
Joanna H. Páry United Kingdom, 3. března 2014
One of the better places to stay in Patong

Sea view, pool, location
9
One of the nicer hotels in Patong and would recommend. The pool is lovely and has great views of the beach and sea. The hotel is arty and modern. The rooms are a little bit of tidying up but it didn't impact on our stay.
Chiao L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. února 2014
Nice and relaxing

Large rooms, large bathrooms, close to the beach
9,3
Very nice and relaxing, nice scenery facing the beach and sea, quite near Bangla Road, walkable distance, get to shop along the way. Nice BBQ food by the beach.
Chiao L. Páry Singapore, 20. ledna 2014
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice ocean and pool view, very close to the beach, nice design
10
It was great, view is nice, hotel design has an artistic touch, the stay was very nice and relaxing.
Yaweelak P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 10. prosince 2013
Great time for our family

beachfront, peaceful, friendly staffs
9
we spent 3 nights here and overall, everything was great for us. Breakfast is variety and fresh. We stayed at deluxe pool access and my 2yrs daughter was having a great time at the pool balcony. Room is very clean and all facilities we need is there. The location is right at beach front and little bit far from nightlife area. During our stay, the sky, sunshine and beach is very fabulous and we love it so much. well, i really impressed with all of hotel staffs. They are really friendly and pay attention to all the guests. I left my beach hat somewhere which i could not find in the hotel but next day morning one staff handled it to me at breakfast table. Even in rush hour for us to go to day tour, I left camera and some valuable stuff outside at the balcony and I was worried that somebody might take it because outsider can reach to our pool access balcony. But finally, when we came back, our belonging was back on the dressing table and i thought that housekeeping did it for us. It was AMAZING and made me feeling so deep impression. For whoever want to stay here, I want to let you know that with this hotel you will never be disappointed!!
Daniel H. Páry United States of America, 16. října 2013
Absolute great hotel.

Price....comfort....location
10
Absolute great hotel, will be my hotel of choice on my next vacation in Phuket.
Stephen J. Páry Australia, 7. října 2013
A Hotel that is a try hard

location,pool breakfast
6,3
The location of the hotel is great.It is away from the noise of phutong,but a short walking distance.The pool is great and the hotel is close to the beach.The room is small and needs to be up graded to a higher standard..for example the bathroom is small,and no work area.Would I stay again...yes but for the same money there are a few better hotels

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/loungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PlážB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/loungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BufetB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/loungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VířivkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VířivkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/loungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/loungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/loungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostoryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestauraceB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04