nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vyhlídka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interiér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostory B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lázně B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 123
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 280 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (280)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennifer C. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Mei L. Páry Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Páry Malaysia, 24. ledna 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Páry Jordan, 28. prosince 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Páry Mauritius, 26. prosince 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Páry Singapore, 24. listopadu 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Chan H. Páry Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Jose L. Páry Mexico, 7. listopadu 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Gitti G. Páry United States of America, 26. října 2014
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VyhlídkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interiér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostoryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LázněB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A06