nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vyhlídka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interiér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostory B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lázně B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 123
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 255 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (255)
Seřazeno podle:
Kongphanh S. Páry United States of America, 14. října 2014
Across from Patong beach

Close to Patong Beach, but far enough from the craziness and nice grounds
7,3
7 out of 10. Hotel could be cleaner and offer more towels. Modern interior makes the room austere and lacking in warmth. The walls/ceiling are thin so thumping sounds are occasionally annoying. Hotel property is located next to an empty lot where shack homes stand occupied (but are out of sight), but the sound of roosters from such tenements can be heard in the morning.
Chui L. Páry Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Very pleasant stay

Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome
8
Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome. location wise is very good too.
Lai L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. září 2014
Wonderful sunset at Patong Beach

Room comfortable, food and good price
7,3
Very nice and happy!
Andres E. Páry Colombia, 26. září 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9,7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Sohail G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 21. září 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4,3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
Huey S. Páry Malaysia, 17. září 2014
comfortable with our stay

swimming pool, breakfast, welcome drink
6,7
Jacuzzi - the hygiene of Jacuzzi was not good.
John V. Skupiny Australia, 16. září 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Skupiny Japan, 9. září 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Páry Australia, 5. září 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Páry Pakistan, 1. září 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VyhlídkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interiér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness prostoryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LázněB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04