Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 330 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (330)
Seřazeno podle:
Fuzhi Z. Jednotlivci China, 16. dubna 2016
Very disappointed, never back agIn
2,3
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Russell K. Páry United Kingdom, 21. března 2016
Below average

Location,
5,7
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan P. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. března 2016
not a 5 star

location
5
over priced and staff needs big improvement
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng K. Páry Hong Kong, 27. února 2016
Good location
5
Very good location. Near the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark C. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2016
Second Stay
6
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christian C. Páry Switzerland, 10. února 2016
not a 5 star hotel
4
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dale R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. února 2016
Cockroaches in room
1,3
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jihye W. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. února 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
5,7
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mika L. Páry Sweden, 2. ledna 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oskar U. Páry Sweden, 30. prosince 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LázněB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazénB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05