nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 529
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 7013 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (7013)
Seřazeno podle:
Jolin T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. listopadu 2014
Value for money

A lot of cafes nearby. Not too far from mtr. Value for money. Many people staying at this hotel.
7
Aircon is rather cold. You can ask for extra blankets though. Will stay again when I'm back in hk.
Kelvin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Good hotel best location

location
9,3
Shriram K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 23. listopadu 2014
Good location but service......

Location
6,7
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.
Jian S. Jednotlivci China, 21. listopadu 2014
A very nice room, and good location.

Cleaning, reception, and facilities
8,3
A nice hotel, will be the choice in future HK visit.
Chung S. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. listopadu 2014
Great for a short trip

Perfect location, good service n quality
9
Great but you can't open the window for fresh air so if the previous guests smoked inside the room you would smell it.
Yuen P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. listopadu 2014
My Unhappiness and Unhappiness with BP.

Location
6,7
I have stayed at BP many times in the last 3 years. My last stay was pleasant but the checking it can be improved. I have a habit of flying only Cathay Pacific to Hong Kobg at 1.15 am landing at about 5.05 am. Have my usual breakfast at Maxim, take an Airport Express train to Kowloon Station, and board a K4 to Austin Rd. On average arrival at BP is about 9 am. The counter staff has never allowed me to check into my room earlier than 12 pm and I had to loiter around keeping check if the room was available. Quite often I offered to pay extra to get into my room but they could not. On 19.11.14 I was told by a counter staff, Angel that I might have to wait till 3 pm to get my room. All fumed up I demanded to speak to the Manager Sammy and I was given a room within 10 minutes.
Riyas P. Obchodní cestující India, 19. listopadu 2014
Hotel was good.

House keeping was good
6,7
Good
Milton C. Páry United States of America, 19. listopadu 2014
Great location, good floor plan, bed too small!

Location, good floor plan layout, professional staffs!
8
Pleasant, plenty of restaurants around the hotel!
Anthony L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
My Stay at BP International

Convenience, The Foyer and main entrance look good. Do not have a third best thing.
7,3
My stay was good. The room was clean. I did not find any staff member that had any outgoing personality. They were all very serious and not to happy about offering assitance
Bruce R. Páry New Zealand, 16. listopadu 2014
Good location

esay access, good location ,24 hr reception
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A01