Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 529
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 6007 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (6007)
Kunal G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 18. dubna 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8,3
Chayanin T. Skupiny Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8,7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6,7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Carlos M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.

Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
7,3
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.
Rattanaporn U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 13. dubna 2014
Good

Comfort , city shop , good food
9
Todd H. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.
G S. Obchodní cestující India, 10. dubna 2014
Excellent hotel!

clean, friendly staff, instant services
10
The Hotel is located in Austin road which is very closer to Nathan road, victoria harbour, ferry terminal etc. All locations are walkable only mostly. Very nice staffs and quick responses and services. They are maintaining the rooms very neat and clean. Room is small but very nice and enough for 2 persons. In Hong Kong rooms are very expensive and very small too. but this hotel is good enough for decent stay.
Daniel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. dubna 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Cost. Location, comfort
9,3
At was great.
Chua C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Easy to get around the vincinity

surroundings, food outlets availability and high speed inernet
7
Still acceptable although it is pricey for a small room
Josephine Y. Páry Canada, 9. dubna 2014
The hotel is very convenient to major shopping

you can store luggages at hotel for short trip to Macau.
7,3
Hotel room is small but standard for Hong Kong. Restaurants around very convenient for shopping and money exchange close by. Walking distance to Macau Turbojet terminal. Best of all you can store your luggages at hotel for short trip to anywhere else. Price is reasonable. Will recommend to others.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BufetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06