Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 8628 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (8628)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. května 2016
always checking in here
5,7
close to the mtr, clean rooms and cr. great staff!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myla G. Páry Ireland, 30. dubna 2016
Good
4,7
Staff at BP Int'l should be trained well in customer satisfaction.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg Y. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. dubna 2016
I come back for that location the stuff performanc
4
I keep coming back to the great location. However the staff in the restaurant are incredibly poor. They're not available to buy extra drinks they even laughed at me for asking 4 discount that was offered in room. Incredibly slow incredibly disappointing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. dubna 2016
Good
5
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Horrie P. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. dubna 2016
Fifth Stay at BP International Hotel
6,3
I have always stayed in a Harbour Park View with Breakfast room and have not been disappointed. Very good room for solo traveller or couples with great views. Housekeeping do a good job in cleaning and replenishing consumables. Compact rooms but very good value for Hong Kong. Ideal location. Breakfast has good variety of Asian and Western food. Quick check in and out. Front Desk staff are reasonably competent but a smile now and then would be welcomed. Complaints about lift waiting times by other travellers not justified - waiting times for lifts dependent on guest demand at busy times like at every other hotel in the world. Based on my experiences I would recommend this hotel provided it continues to maintain or improve its current standards.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Veeratep M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. dubna 2016
Excellent staff. Great view.
6,7
Very professional and courteous staff. Very nice view of the park and the harbor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amit B. Páry Israel, 26. dubna 2016
Win Win - Do not expect to much
5,7
Big Hotel , lots of room. very good location. the room is big for hong kong. the stuff are not going out to make you happy as you are one of thousands of visitors at this hotel. overall very good money for value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 24. dubna 2016
Goog
5,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irma L. Páry Philippines, 24. dubna 2016
Worst customer service
3,3
Worst service old facilities
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. dubna 2016
Decent location, smoky non-smoking room
4
Just an average place in a city full of options. I stayed on the 23rd floor, which is supposed to be a non-smoking floor, but the room smelled like guests often smoke in there. Not just a faint smell of stale smoke, but a pretty significant odor. I'll shop around for another hotel next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03