nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 529
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 6407 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (6407)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin C. Skupiny Taiwan, 9. července 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.

Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
8,7
Anne L. Páry Singapore, 7. července 2014
Not a bad stay

Clean, nice view, spacious
7
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Miaoli W. Skupiny Singapore, 6. července 2014
generally fine overlooked details

able to check in our luggage early. .
6,7
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Garry P. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. července 2014
Good

A good Bar
8
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.
Wanxin T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. července 2014
not reccommending this hotel

location only
6
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.
Steve C. Páry United States of America, 3. července 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6,3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Zhouwen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. června 2014
very good

Free Internet, location, and view
8
None
James Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 30. června 2014
Good, but internet is very slow

good location and trasporation
6,7
Everything is good, except internet is too slow!!!
Wanvisa S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 29. června 2014
close to shopping centre

convenience, clean, worth your money
6,3
Room is clean but they allow people to smoke at the hall way. Location is good. Walk 10 minutes to Ocean Terminal Mall and Habour Mall. Room is quite small but it is OK for 2 people. View is good, I got the ocean view room. Staff was just OK but quick service (Check in, Check out). In general, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Alwyn G. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel

Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BufetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01