nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 529
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 7464 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (7464)
Seřazeno podle:
Jangoo H. Obchodní cestující India, 27. března 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar

1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
5,3
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,
Horrie P. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. března 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Justo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. března 2015
Good Hotel for the money

Location, price
7,7
Okay room for the price.... only complain is the wifi, connectivity not steady....
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 23. března 2015
good

Clean
7,7
Kitty C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 23. března 2015
Close to everywhere

Location, service, convenience
8,3
Definitely is the location, it is close to everywhere, I can't say much because I only stayed for one night.
Maria H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 22. března 2015
B P International Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9,3
This was my third stay at BP International. The location, the room and the helpfull staff is reason I bookes this hotell again.
Audrius Z. Jednotlivci Lithuania, 22. března 2015
Great place

City view
7,3
Wing C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 21. března 2015
Good Place to Stay with a Reasonable Price

Good Price, good view, good location
4
Allan L. Páry Philippines, 20. března 2015
Best

Elevator, rooms and staff
10
Awesome
Michael U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2015
Nice spot

Location, clean, housekeeping on it!
8
Space in HK is limited, with that in mind it's a good value more or less. I got it discounted but still feel it should've included breakfast at that price. Airport transfer is $110HK, not bad. Staff is helpful. Be sure to put your do not disturb sign out cause housekeeping comes at like 7:30am to make up your room, but at least they're on it. Don't pay more than $70 or $80USD here a night, I wouldn't. That should really be the HK dollar price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3C06