Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6295 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6295 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

mahmoud N. od Svatý Bartoloměj
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
No much comment
No much , sorry !!!
Was just ok
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Ali M. od Bahrajn
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
reception
vary good and specel the resptein and the beest the clark
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Chong B. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Holiday trip
Location, staff friendliness and breakfast
It was a present stay except that the room and bath room is too dim hardly. Hardly can read any book. We love the location which is very convenient.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

MAYLIN B. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

Himansu N. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

Audrey S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015

Christopher B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015

DANA S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015

Chui T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015

Si C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015