nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 4735 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (4735)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee J. Páry Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
excellent location

location, big pool and easy access to F&B, spa etc.
8
The location is excellent! wonderful view pool side. Pool comes with many points of Jacuzzis. good for relaxation!
Chua X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Great location, Awesome resort.

The location to the beach is just 20 sec walking distance. The staffs is great, need a taxi like early in the morning and they managed to find one despite not booking in advance.
8,3
Very good, i love this resort despite this is my first time staying, but then room wise, water from the tap will turn yellow and i have difficulty washing my face. (i have to use the shower in order to brush teeth and wash face).. Wifi is very very slow in the room but when you need a faster wifi you have to head to the lobby and just seat there to use. (don't worry plenty of comfy sofas).
Mohamed S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
Awesome Hotel

Location, Pool, Luxury
8,3
It was great ! Value for money
Peter C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
Location, Location, Locatrion

Location, Cleanliness and Spacious Pool
8,3
Stayed for 2 nights and given the highest floor (6th flr). Location is near perfect leading to beach front via side entrance. Room is spacious and comfortable. Internet connection can be better. Breakfast has good varieties. Must try the pool!
Kah K. Páry Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Baan Laimai

1. Location is spuerb - next to the beach
8
Jeanette C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Holiday at Phuket

The location was good as it is near sea and pool was fantastic.The staff hardly understand what we are saying but were patient and friendly
8
Overall it was good and pleasant stay. However, for several nights, the bed sheets have blood stain, ie it was not washed properly. We have 2 rooms and both rooms have the same issues.Other than this, the staff were very friendly and I actually complain as my whole body itches and it was uncomfortable the whole night. I went to reception and they got the bedsheet changed. But the next day, they change bed sheet, another blood stain again.
Tang L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Great Stay

Great stay and good location
10
Those ppl who is first time come to Phuket, I will highly recommend this resort. Walking distance (less than 2mins) to reach Patong Breach.. And 7-10 mins to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. We stay there 5 days 4 nights. 18/11 - Fantasea (quite expensive) but my son love it. 19/11 - just when Patong breach and night time Jungceylon. 20/11 - Phi Phi Island. 21/11 - Elephant Treking... 22/11 - home sweet home... I may said 4 nights is not enough :(
Margery N. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2014
Best Holiday accommodation

Friendliness of staff, location, room
9,3
Excellent
Joseph T. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2014
My wife and I we so pleasantly surprised,loved it

The impressive atmosphere, layout, and location
10
We enjoyed every bit of it, we loved going down for breakfast right near the the the main strand looking at all the activities of the local people and tourists walking by and of course overlooking the beach it was like a dream come true. We loved the convenience of plenty of pool area shops and beach literally meters away also entertainment by magnificent singers and players, overall wonderful to be recommended as best in town
Sien Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Excellent hotel...

Great location, beautiful swimming pool, polite staff and great good....
10
Perfect 10....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A01