nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (5108)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 31. ledna 2015
uspokojivé

veliký bazén, blízko pláže, živá hudba
6,7
Byl jsem spokojen
Jansen T. Páry Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Best Hotel in Town

Very Good Swimming Pool, Awesome Location, and Very Nice Room for its value
9,7
the hotel was very good, the location are very near in front of Patong Beach. I would rather stay in this hotel compare to the other hotel at Phuket Patong
Gary R. Páry Australia, 21. března 2015
Great resort in perfect location .

Location, food & pool
8,3
Nil
Reuben C. Páry Philippines, 20. března 2015
Value for money hotel in Patong beach

Value for money, Location, Friendly Staff
8,3
The location is excellent. It is literally in front of the beach. Lots of money changer and restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and clean. The room will not be cleaned if you didn't put the "make up room sign" outside. The area is also clean except for one spot where there are leftovers that were never picked up for the whole duration of our stay. Breakfast is OK. You can have your breakfast packed if you need to leave early. WiFi is free but is a bit intermittent. The taxi service is on time and the driver is very friendly. The staff in the lobby were also friendly and helpful.
Amira K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. března 2015
Great Hotel good location

The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
9,3
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.
Annette W. Jednotlivci India, 19. března 2015
Staff VERY unfriendly

Location
5,3
Staff were extremely unfriendly , without even so much as a hello on check in. When asking if I could extend my stay 1 hr past the normal check out time , I was told that I would be charged 500 baht per hr. At 12:05 pm ( 5 min after check out time) while I was packing up my suitcase I received a rude phone call from the front desk staff that I must leave the room or be charged. After traveling to Thailand for over 21 years....I have never come across this level of rudeness before. Unbelievable !
Anna Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. března 2015
Family choice, spacious , nice pool, good breakfa

Near beach, nice pools ,spacious room and good breakfast
9,7
Good hotel , just abit older Nice pools and good breakfast Located along Patong beach and shopping belts.. Too spacious with balcony All room facing pools. Free drinks at lobby area. Self services. Will consider to stay again when bring children .. Recommended👍
Ling L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. března 2015
Value for Money Resort

convenient location; spacious room; shady pool areas all day long
7,7
We love the location of baan laimai and its spacious room. However, the check in process was very slow and inefficient so I hope the management can review the current process and work towards improving it.
Sara B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Slovenia, 17. března 2015
good hotel for Patong

location, good food, good room
9
Was good. I thing for Patong best decision.
Jian M. Páry Australia, 17. března 2015
Comfort close to the action

Pool, location, room size
8,7
An excellent stay at the resort. Friendly staff, fun filled atmosphere around the pool. Great location and being so close to the beach and the busy streets still found it to be peaceful enough to relax

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08