nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4617 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (4617)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Poorly trained front staff.

Swimming pool was good. Rooms were clean.
6,7
Checking in took a very2 long time. The first night we had a very bad experience: at around 12 something at nite....three other people tried to enter our room using the correct key card. Luckily we locked the inside. On checking with the front desk...seems the hotel had made a mistake n given our room(8202) again to other guests . They blamed computer sys...what? The computer is as smart as the user. Imagine if we had not locked the room...
Chin K. Páry Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Bad customer service experience

Free wifi, excellent location and beside the beach
6,3
Bad customer service. The customer service team unable to provide me a satisfy service and need to wait for almost 20min for a normal check in. And whole process they even never smile or reply any of my question. I stayed for 3 nights at there and everytime deal with the customer service team, I am really disappointed on the performance.
Chee H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. října 2014
gd location lousy room

location near beach, shops n restaurants.
5
My stay at Baan Laimai Hotel isnt a good experience. The air at corridor is poorly ventilated due to adjacent building and numerous aircon condenser unit blowing out hot humid air. The room always condenses easily when aircon is off. The furniture, pillow and bed will condense and it causes wetness. These dampness got soacked into the bed and pillow, causing them to smell.
Sin K. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Value for money

Pool, bed and near to beach
9
Closed to beach and comfortable room
Katie Y. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
good location

location & big pool
7,3
Overall stay was good, got free upgrade to deluxe. Room were clean everyday. Check in & Out was too slow, need to improve.
Katie Y. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
clean & nice hotel

location & big pool
7,7
Overall stay was good, got free upgrade to deluxe. Room were clean everyday. Check in & Out was too slow, need to improve.
Sin K. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Value for money

Location , pool and bed
8,7
comfortable bed n closed to beach
Chee H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. října 2014
unexpected poor rating

the swimming pool is the best thing of the hotel. it allows u to swim around a course and surrounding features are nice. its location is just by the beach. its near to many shops n restaurants.
4,7
My stay at baan laimai hotel was a poor negative experience. I n my frds stayed . The corridor air is poorly ventilated due to the location of aircons and adjacent building blocking the wind. These aircons were blowing out warm moist air and at times there is a strong laundry dryer warm air felt along the corridor. The room is poorly designed as we don know why at times the floor, furniture, bed and pillows condenses when we off aircon. The bed n pillows have a weird wet smell due to the prolonged condensation. Its unbearable smell turns off my sleep unless i am drunk enough to knock out and sleep. The reception staff manning is inadequate especially during check in check out peak hours. This leaves a very bad experience for customers.
Wei B. Páry Singapore, 26. října 2014
Good location

Location, breakfast and seaview
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Did a return trip using this hotel due to good experience from the previous time. Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits. Room is spacious with decent bed, bath and TV sets. Definitely will be back again very soon.
Wei B. Páry Singapore, 26. října 2014
Good breakfast

location, breakfast, seaview
10
Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C06