Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Koupelna Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Koupelna Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4046 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (4046)
Mohamed B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2014
Very comfortable and clean

location pool and style
10
Very comfortable and luxurious hotel. Nice location and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
Brian L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Large resort hotel great location

Location. breakfast Service
8,3
That good returned a week later for another 8 nights
Lauren R. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Lay back and relaxing

Position beach actress road great pool safe for kids whilst adults sit at pool bar friendly staff
8,3
This is the second time we have stayed at the baan laimai, this time to celebrate my 60th Birthday, with my 3 children and partners and 5 grandchildren. Had a lovely BIrthday dinner at restaurant,beautiful cake left in our room on the day. We enjoyed the lay back environment of the resort. Kids could swim safely in the pool while adults can sit by the pool bar and have a drink and of course keep an eye on kids. Just cross the road and spend the day on the beach.easy walk to shops and markets. All staff from reception to restaurant staff breakfast staff cleaners were friendly and polite. Rooms were starting to show their age but clean and comfortable. Couldn't really fault this resort. Can't wait to go back again,wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and friends.
Lauren R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. dubna 2014
Superb!

Pool, price, bar
10
Second visit to this place. Never disappoints!
Caren S. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
Very nice pool

Good location, nice pool
7,7
Our room was old and there were mosquitoes. Overall though, our stay was okay. We loved the pool and the lobby. Breakfast was limited but for lunch and dinners, food quality was good.
Wong K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 10. dubna 2014
Good value for money 4 star hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
9,7
Fantastic. From the welcome drink to the housekeeping, everything was good. It is close to the beach and not too far away from Patong's busy nightlife, yet distant enough to get a restful sleep without being awakened by the noises. Great swimming pool too!
Say J. Páry Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
Plenty of mosquitoes in my room

Swimming pools & renovation
4,3
There is plenty of mosquitoes in my room throughout my entire 5-day stay at this resort. Mosquitoes have been biting me non-stop. Will never come back definitely. Furthermore, there is very loud live band music playing till 1.00 am in the morning every night causing me amnesia! Avoid at all cost for the high price i paid, definitely not worth it.
Nhat K. Skupiny Vietnam, 8. dubna 2014
Not as good as we expected but ok

Centrally located, big room and nice swimming pool
7
There are way too many mosquitoes in the reception area and also in the room. Breakfast quality is not as good compared to other hotels we have been, very few choices! Daily room cleaning needs to be improved.
Henry S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2014
OK but Customer Service at Recption needs

Good Location, facilities
6,7
The hotel is well located has good facilities and offers a reasonably standard of comfort but Customer Service could be better if at reception (One Syrian Gentleman was more customer positive and focussed) my stay would have been far better and I would be happy to return there however that is not the case .
Moustafa A. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2014
not to bad

location pool and the beach
6,7
Wasn't to bad

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - KoupelnaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - KoupelnaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Taneční sálBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Taneční sálBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C08